Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Editorial comparison

Best agent packs

7 rated agent packs are ranked by editorial stars, highest first, with listing name as the tie-break. See How we rate at /ratings.

Listed options

7 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

ListingEditorial starsTypePriceRuntimesInstall time and difficultyStatus
Agency Agents (The Agency)4AI agentFreeClaude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI, OpenCode, Hermes, OpenClawNot stated / easyApproved
Agency Delivery Pack3.5AI agent$59 onceClaude Code, Codex2 minutes / easyApproved
AI Employees3.5AI agentFreeClaude Code, OpenClaw, Hermes, Codex, OpenCode, ClinemoderateApproved
AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit)3BundleFrom $99 once, or $49 a yearClaude Code, Codex, Antigravity, CursortechnicalApproved
ACOS (Agentic Creator OS)2.5AI operating systemFrom FreeClaude Code, Codex, CursortechnicalApproved
Dead Pixel Agent Bundle2.5BundleFrom $19 oncePython, OpenRouterNot stated / moderateApproved
Artemis GTM2BundleFrom $349 once, or $1,200 a yearClaude Code, claude.ai, CodexmoderateApproved

How to choose

  • Rank is based only on editorial stars.
  • Equal star ratings are ordered by listing name.
  • Only listings with editorial data are included.
  • Check each listing's stated price and requirements.

Frequently asked questions

How many agent packs are listed?
7 are listed right now: Agency Agents (The Agency), Agency Delivery Pack, AI Employees, AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), ACOS (Agentic Creator OS), Dead Pixel Agent Bundle and Artemis GTM.
What do agent packs cost?
Stated prices: free to $4,995; $49 to $1,200 a year, across 25 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do agent packs need?
The listings name Antigravity, Claude Code, Cline, Codex, Cursor, Gemini CLI, Hermes, OpenClaw, OpenCode, OpenRouter, Python, claude.ai.

Related pages