Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Product class

AI agent packs

7 AI agent packs are currently listed. One or more agents configured for specific work.

Listed options

7 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

ListingTypePriceRuntimesInstall time and difficultyStatus
ACOS (Agentic Creator OS)AI operating systemFrom FreeClaude Code, Codex, CursortechnicalApproved
Agency Agents (The Agency)AI agentFreeClaude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI, OpenCode, Hermes, OpenClawNot stated / easyApproved
Agency Delivery PackAI agent$59 onceClaude Code, Codex2 minutes / easyApproved
AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit)BundleFrom $99 once, or $49 a yearClaude Code, Codex, Antigravity, CursortechnicalApproved
AI EmployeesAI agentFreeClaude Code, OpenClaw, Hermes, Codex, OpenCode, ClinemoderateApproved
Artemis GTMBundleFrom $349 once, or $1,200 a yearClaude Code, claude.ai, CodexmoderateApproved
Dead Pixel Agent BundleBundleFrom $19 oncePython, OpenRouterNot stated / moderateApproved

How to choose

  • Check the stated systems and runtimes.
  • Compare priced plans with the included terms.
  • Review installation time and difficulty.
  • Confirm data handling and support terms.
  • Match the product's delivery model to your team.

Frequently asked questions

How many AI agent packs are listed?
7 are listed right now: ACOS (Agentic Creator OS), Agency Agents (The Agency), Agency Delivery Pack, AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), AI Employees, Artemis GTM and Dead Pixel Agent Bundle.
What do AI agent packs cost?
Stated prices: free to $4,995; $49 to $1,200 a year, across 25 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do AI agent packs need?
The listings name Antigravity, Claude Code, Cline, Codex, Cursor, Gemini CLI, Hermes, OpenClaw, OpenCode, OpenRouter, Python, claude.ai.

Related pages