Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Product class

Open-source AI frameworks

7 open-source AI frameworks are currently listed. Open-source foundations for building AI systems.

Listed options

7 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

ListingTypePriceRuntimesInstall time and difficultyStatus
Agent OSSkillFreeClaude Code, Cursor, Antigravity, CodexNot stated / technicalApproved
COREAI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, DockerA few minutes once Docker is running (docs) / technicalApproved
Hermes AgentAI agentFree, or $200 a monthHermes, Docker, SSH, ModalNot stated / moderateApproved
MulticaAI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor Agent, GitHub Copilot CLI, OpenCodeNot stated / technicalApproved
OpenClawAI operating systemFreeClaude, Codex, Local modelsNot stated / moderateApproved
PaperclipAI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, HTTP agentsNot stated / technicalApproved
Suna (Kortix)AI operating systemFree, or FreeSlack, Microsoft Teams, Web app, MCPNot stated / technicalApproved

How to choose

  • Check the stated systems and runtimes.
  • Compare priced plans with the included terms.
  • Review installation time and difficulty.
  • Confirm data handling and support terms.
  • Match the product's delivery model to your team.

Frequently asked questions

How many open-source AI frameworks are listed?
7 are listed right now: Agent OS, CORE, Hermes Agent, Multica, OpenClaw, Paperclip and Suna (Kortix).
What do open-source AI frameworks cost?
Stated prices: free; free to $200 a month, across 10 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do open-source AI frameworks need?
The listings name Antigravity, Claude, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Cursor Agent, Docker, GitHub Copilot CLI, HTTP agents, Hermes, Local models, MCP, Microsoft Teams, Modal, OpenClaw, OpenCode, SSH, Slack, Web app.

Related pages