Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Agency Agents (The Agency) vs Dead Pixel Agent Bundle

Type: Agency Agents (The Agency), agent; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, bundle. Summary: Agency Agents (The Agency), A repository of role-based agent definitions organised in divisions such as engineering, marketing and design, each with a persona, workflow and deliverables. Scripts and a desktop app install them into Claude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI and others. The agents are prompt files you invoke, not background workers.; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, A bundle of four editable Python agent packs with about 29 agents, markdown system prompts and one-click Windows launchers. It runs against the OpenRouter API using free or paid models. Standalone packs are also sold.. Stated plan prices: Agency Agents (The Agency), Free; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, From $19 once. Licence: Agency Agents (The Agency), Not stated; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, one time. Industries: Agency Agents (The Agency), Agencies and consulting, Media and creators, Software and SaaS, Startups; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Coaching and education, Local services, Real estate. Functions: Agency Agents (The Agency), Content creation, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Sales; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Content creation, Customer support, Operations, Sales. Runtimes: Agency Agents (The Agency), Claude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI, OpenCode, Hermes, OpenClaw; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Python, OpenRouter. Company sizes: Agency Agents (The Agency), solo, 2-10, 11-50; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, solo, 2-10. Self-updating: Agency Agents (The Agency), Yes; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, No. Install difficulty: Agency Agents (The Agency), easy; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, moderate. Support: Agency Agents (The Agency), GitHub issues and contributors; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Email david@deadpixeldesign.com. AIOS Market rating: Agency Agents (The Agency), 7.5 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, 4.7 / 10. Depth: Agency Agents (The Agency), Depth: 9 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Depth: 5 / 10. Ease of setup: Agency Agents (The Agency), Ease of setup: 7 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Agency Agents (The Agency), Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: Agency Agents (The Agency), Value for money: 10 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Value for money: 7 / 10. Updates and support: Agency Agents (The Agency), Updates and support: 7 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Updates and support: 3 / 10. Security: Agency Agents (The Agency), Security: 6 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Security: 4 / 10. Maturity and traction: Agency Agents (The Agency), Maturity and traction: 10 / 10; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Maturity and traction: 2 / 10. Operating systems: Agency Agents (The Agency), macOS, Linux, Windows; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Windows. Install method: Agency Agents (The Agency), Desktop app (agencyagents.app, or brew install --cask msitarzewski/agency-agents/agency-agents) or ./scripts/install.sh --tool claude-code; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Install Python 3.11+, save an OpenRouter key to a text file, run setup.bat per pack. Data privacy: Agency Agents (The Agency), Local markdown agent files; no service for the agents themselves.; Dead Pixel Agent Bundle, Runs on your PC; prompts go to OpenRouter models you choose.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAgency Agents (The Agency)Dead Pixel Agent Bundle
Typeagentbundle
SummaryA repository of role-based agent definitions organised in divisions such as engineering, marketing and design, each with a persona, workflow and deliverables. Scripts and a desktop app install them into Claude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI and others. The agents are prompt files you invoke, not background workers.A bundle of four editable Python agent packs with about 29 agents, markdown system prompts and one-click Windows launchers. It runs against the OpenRouter API using free or paid models. Standalone packs are also sold.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFreeFrom $19 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Media and creators, Software and SaaS, StartupsCoaching and education, Local services, Real estate
FunctionsContent creation, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, SalesContent creation, Customer support, Operations, Sales
RuntimesClaude Code, Cursor, Codex, Gemini CLI, OpenCode, Hermes, OpenClawPython, OpenRouter
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10
Self-updatingYesNo
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasymoderate
SupportGitHub issues and contributorsEmail david@deadpixeldesign.com
Installs00
ClassAgent packAgent pack
Usefulness level3 / 5: Capable3 / 5: Capable
AIOS Market rating7.5 / 104.7 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 2 / 10Autonomy: 2 / 10
DepthDepth: 9 / 10Depth: 5 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 10 / 10Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 10 / 10Value for money: 7 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 7 / 10Updates and support: 3 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 6 / 10Security: 4 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 10 / 10Maturity and traction: 2 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsWindows
Install methodDesktop app (agencyagents.app, or brew install --cask msitarzewski/agency-agents/agency-agents) or ./scripts/install.sh --tool claude-codeInstall Python 3.11+, save an OpenRouter key to a text file, run setup.bat per pack
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyLocal markdown agent files; no service for the agents themselves.Runs on your PC; prompts go to OpenRouter models you choose.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Agency Agents (The Agency) and Dead Pixel Agent Bundle.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $99, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Gemini CLI, Hermes, OpenClaw, OpenCode, OpenRouter, Python.

Related pages