Fact comparison
Agency Delivery Pack vs AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit)
Type: Agency Delivery Pack, agent; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), bundle. Summary: Agency Delivery Pack, Project, account and campaign agents that keep client work on time and reported. 5 skills and 13 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), ClaudeKit's domain claudekit.cc redirects to AgentKit, which sells subagents, skills and slash-command workflows for coding agents including Claude Code and Codex. Older docs still describe ClaudeKit at $99 with 14 agents. A separate vendor, ProductShake, sells a similarly named ClaudeKit at getclaudekit.com.. Seller: Agency Delivery Pack, AIOS Market Collections; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Agency Delivery Pack, $59 once; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), From $99 once, or $49 a year. Licence: Agency Delivery Pack, one time; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), both. Industries: Agency Delivery Pack, Agencies and consulting, Media and creators, Professional services; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Agency Delivery Pack, Marketing, Operations, Project management; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Engineering, Marketing, Project management. Runtimes: Agency Delivery Pack, Claude Code, Codex; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Claude Code, Codex, Antigravity, Cursor. Company sizes: Agency Delivery Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), solo, 2-10. Team sharing: Agency Delivery Pack, yes; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Not stated. Install verification: Agency Delivery Pack, Verified; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Not verified. Security verification: Agency Delivery Pack, Verified; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Not verified. Install difficulty: Agency Delivery Pack, easy; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), technical. Support: Agency Delivery Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Discord (3,800+ members claimed), docs. AIOS Market rating: Agency Delivery Pack, 7.1 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), 5.9 / 10. Autonomy: Agency Delivery Pack, Autonomy: 4 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: Agency Delivery Pack, Depth: 7 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Depth: 8 / 10. Ease of setup: Agency Delivery Pack, Ease of setup: 7 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Ease of setup: 3 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Agency Delivery Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: Agency Delivery Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Value for money: 7 / 10. Updates and support: Agency Delivery Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Updates and support: 7 / 10. Security: Agency Delivery Pack, Security: 9 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Security: 5 / 10. Maturity and traction: Agency Delivery Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Maturity and traction: 6 / 10. Operating systems: Agency Delivery Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Agency Delivery Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Older docs: npm install -g @claudekit/cli then claudekit init; current site: purchase then log in to download. Install time: Agency Delivery Pack, 2 minutes; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Not stated. Data privacy: Agency Delivery Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Files installed into your project. Agents listed: Agency Delivery Pack, 18; AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit), Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Agency Delivery Pack | AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit) |
|---|---|---|
| Type | agent | bundle |
| Summary | Project, account and campaign agents that keep client work on time and reported. 5 skills and 13 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex. | ClaudeKit's domain claudekit.cc redirects to AgentKit, which sells subagents, skills and slash-command workflows for coding agents including Claude Code and Codex. Older docs still describe ClaudeKit at $99 with 14 agents. A separate vendor, ProductShake, sells a similarly named ClaudeKit at getclaudekit.com. |
| Seller | AIOS Market Collections | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | $59 once | From $99 once, or $49 a year |
| Licence | one time | both |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Media and creators, Professional services | Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Marketing, Operations, Project management | Engineering, Marketing, Project management |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Codex | Claude Code, Codex, Antigravity, Cursor |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | yes | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | technical |
| Support | Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included. | Discord (3,800+ members claimed), docs |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Agent pack | Agent pack |
| Usefulness level | 3 / 5: Capable | 3 / 5: Capable |
| AIOS Market rating | 7.1 / 10 | 5.9 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 4 / 10 | Autonomy: 3 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 7 / 10 | Depth: 8 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 | Ease of setup: 3 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 8 / 10 | Value for money: 7 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 6 / 10 | Updates and support: 7 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 9 / 10 | Security: 5 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 6 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash) | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours. | Older docs: npm install -g @claudekit/cli then claudekit init; current site: purchase then log in to download |
| Install time | 2 minutes | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up. | Files installed into your project |
| Agents listed | 18 | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Agency Delivery Pack and AgentKit (formerly ClaudeKit).
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: $59 to $149; $49 to $99 a year, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Antigravity, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor.