Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

AgencyAIOS vs ExpertOS Build

Summary: AgencyAIOS, A service business that audits workflows, builds custom AI skills and installs them on-site on employee devices. Ongoing Command Center plans add new automations monthly with ROI reporting and quarterly reviews.; ExpertOS Build, A hands-on service that extracts a founder's methods and builds a custom AI system around them, with a business brain, workflow integrations, testing and team training. A discovery call precedes any engagement and projects run in limited numbers.. Stated plan prices: AgencyAIOS, From Free, or $2,500 a month; ExpertOS Build, $2,500 once, or $400 a month. Industries: AgencyAIOS, Agencies and consulting, Professional services; ExpertOS Build, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services. Functions: AgencyAIOS, Marketing, Operations, Sales; ExpertOS Build, Content creation, Operations. Company sizes: AgencyAIOS, 11-50, 51-200; ExpertOS Build, solo, 2-10. Support: AgencyAIOS, Monthly ROI reports, onboarding support, quarterly strategy reviews; ExpertOS Build, Discovery call and service relationship. AIOS Market rating: AgencyAIOS, 5.3 / 10; ExpertOS Build, 4.9 / 10. Depth: AgencyAIOS, Depth: 6 / 10; ExpertOS Build, Depth: 5 / 10. Value for money: AgencyAIOS, Value for money: 3 / 10; ExpertOS Build, Value for money: 4 / 10. Updates and support: AgencyAIOS, Updates and support: 7 / 10; ExpertOS Build, Updates and support: 5 / 10. Security: AgencyAIOS, Security: 4 / 10; ExpertOS Build, Security: 3 / 10. Maturity and traction: AgencyAIOS, Maturity and traction: 3 / 10; ExpertOS Build, Maturity and traction: 2 / 10. Operating systems: AgencyAIOS, Windows, macOS; ExpertOS Build, Web. Install method: AgencyAIOS, On-site install by the team, deployed via MDM (Intune, SCCM, Jamf); ExpertOS Build, Service engagement after a discovery call. Data privacy: AgencyAIOS, Page states conversation history stays on employee devices; you control which tools and sites the AI can reach.; ExpertOS Build, Not stated; page says systems stay owned rather than rented.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAgencyAIOSExpertOS Build
Typeoperating systemoperating system
SummaryA service business that audits workflows, builds custom AI skills and installs them on-site on employee devices. Ongoing Command Center plans add new automations monthly with ROI reporting and quarterly reviews.A hands-on service that extracts a founder's methods and builds a custom AI system around them, with a business brain, workflow integrations, testing and team training. A discovery call precedes any engagement and projects run in limited numbers.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFrom Free, or $2,500 a month$2,500 once, or $400 a month
Licencebothboth
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Professional servicesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services
FunctionsMarketing, Operations, SalesContent creation, Operations
RuntimesNot statedNot stated
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizes11-50, 51-200solo, 2-10
Self-updatingNot statedNot stated
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportMonthly ROI reports, onboarding support, quarterly strategy reviewsDiscovery call and service relationship
Installs00
ClassDone-for-you install serviceDone-for-you install service
Usefulness level3 / 5: Capable3 / 5: Capable
AIOS Market rating5.3 / 104.9 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 4 / 10Autonomy: 4 / 10
DepthDepth: 6 / 10Depth: 5 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 8 / 10Ease of setup: 8 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 7 / 10Ownership and privacy: 7 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 3 / 10Value for money: 4 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 7 / 10Updates and support: 5 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 4 / 10Security: 3 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 3 / 10Maturity and traction: 2 / 10
Operating systemsWindows, macOSWeb
Install methodOn-site install by the team, deployed via MDM (Intune, SCCM, Jamf)Service engagement after a discovery call
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyPage states conversation history stays on employee devices; you control which tools and sites the AI can reach.Not stated; page says systems stay owned rather than rented.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: AgencyAIOS and ExpertOS Build.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $6,000; $400 to $10,500 a month, across 7 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
None of these listings names a runtime.

Related pages