Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Agently AI Chief of Staff vs Lindy

Summary: Agently AI Chief of Staff, A hosted assistant for executives that reads mail, messages and project tools, keeps one task list, drafts replies and prepares morning briefings and meeting notes. External messages need user approval, and scheduled routines can produce recurring reports.; Lindy, Lindy is a hosted assistant that runs scheduled routines, manages inboxes, records meetings and builds workflows across 1,500+ integrations. A free tier gives $50 in credits for 7 days; Team starts at $29.99 per month for 3,000 credits. External actions need approval.. Industries: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups; Lindy, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Executive assistant, Operations, Project management; Lindy, Customer support, Executive assistant, Operations, Sales. Runtimes: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Lindy, Hosted. Support: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Lindy, Enterprise dedicated support; docs.lindy.ai. AIOS Market rating: Agently AI Chief of Staff, 6.1 / 10; Lindy, 7.1 / 10. Depth: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Depth: 5 / 10; Lindy, Depth: 8 / 10. Ease of setup: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Ease of setup: 8 / 10; Lindy, Ease of setup: 7 / 10. Security: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Security: 7 / 10; Lindy, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Maturity and traction: 3 / 10; Lindy, Maturity and traction: 8 / 10. Install method: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Sign up and connect apps; Lindy, Sign up on the web; no card for free tier. Install time: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Lindy, Not stated. Data privacy: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Workspace data isolated and not used for model training (per site).; Lindy, Hosted; states data encrypted, never sold and never used to train models; SOC 2, GDPR, PIPEDA, HIPAA with BAA on Enterprise.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAgently AI Chief of StaffLindy
Typeagentagent
SummaryA hosted assistant for executives that reads mail, messages and project tools, keeps one task list, drafts replies and prepares morning briefings and meeting notes. External messages need user approval, and scheduled routines can produce recurring reports.Lindy is a hosted assistant that runs scheduled routines, manages inboxes, records meetings and builds workflows across 1,500+ integrations. A free tier gives $50 in credits for 7 days; Team starts at $29.99 per month for 3,000 credits. External actions need approval.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFreeFree
Licencesubscriptionsubscription
IndustriesProfessional services, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsExecutive assistant, Operations, Project managementCustomer support, Executive assistant, Operations, Sales
RuntimesNot statedHosted
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingYesYes
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportNot statedEnterprise dedicated support; docs.lindy.ai
Installs00
ClassHosted AI team (SaaS)Hosted AI team (SaaS)
Usefulness level4 / 5: Autonomous4 / 5: Autonomous
AIOS Market rating6.1 / 107.1 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 7 / 10Autonomy: 7 / 10
DepthDepth: 5 / 10Depth: 8 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 8 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 3 / 10Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 7 / 10Value for money: 7 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 7 / 10Updates and support: 7 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 3 / 10Maturity and traction: 8 / 10
Operating systemsWebWeb
Install methodSign up and connect appsSign up on the web; no card for free tier
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyWorkspace data isolated and not used for model training (per site).Hosted; states data encrypted, never sold and never used to train models; SOC 2, GDPR, PIPEDA, HIPAA with BAA on Enterprise.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Agently AI Chief of Staff and Lindy.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $3,999.8 a month, across 7 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Hosted.

Related pages