Fact comparison
Agently AI Chief of Staff vs Operly
Summary: Agently AI Chief of Staff, A hosted assistant for executives that reads mail, messages and project tools, keeps one task list, drafts replies and prepares morning briefings and meeting notes. External messages need user approval, and scheduled routines can produce recurring reports.; Operly, Operly is a hosted workspace with three agents (COO, CMO, EA) that handle operations, content and email or calendar triage. It connects 115+ tools and offers iOS, Android and web apps. Two tiers are priced at $50 and $200 per month.. Stated plan prices: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Free; Operly, $50 a month. Industries: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups; Operly, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Startups. Functions: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Executive assistant, Operations, Project management; Operly, Executive assistant, Marketing, Operations. Runtimes: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Operly, Hosted. Company sizes: Agently AI Chief of Staff, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Operly, solo, 2-10. Support: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Operly, Community support; priority support on Full Operations. Usefulness level: Agently AI Chief of Staff, 4 / 5: Autonomous; Operly, 3 / 5: Capable. AIOS Market rating: Agently AI Chief of Staff, 6.1 / 10; Operly, 5.5 / 10. Depth: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Depth: 5 / 10; Operly, Depth: 6 / 10. Ease of setup: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Ease of setup: 8 / 10; Operly, Ease of setup: 7 / 10. Value for money: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Value for money: 7 / 10; Operly, Value for money: 6 / 10. Updates and support: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Updates and support: 7 / 10; Operly, Updates and support: 4 / 10. Security: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Security: 7 / 10; Operly, Security: 6 / 10. Operating systems: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Web; Operly, Web, iOS, Android. Install method: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Sign up and connect apps; Operly, Sign up on the web; connect tools. Install time: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Not stated; Operly, Not stated. Data privacy: Agently AI Chief of Staff, Workspace data isolated and not used for model training (per site).; Operly, Hosted by Operly; states data is encrypted at rest and in transit and never used to train models.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Agently AI Chief of Staff | Operly |
|---|---|---|
| Type | agent | agent |
| Summary | A hosted assistant for executives that reads mail, messages and project tools, keeps one task list, drafts replies and prepares morning briefings and meeting notes. External messages need user approval, and scheduled routines can produce recurring reports. | Operly is a hosted workspace with three agents (COO, CMO, EA) that handle operations, content and email or calendar triage. It connects 115+ tools and offers iOS, Android and web apps. Two tiers are priced at $50 and $200 per month. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | Free | $50 a month |
| Licence | subscription | subscription |
| Industries | Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Startups |
| Functions | Executive assistant, Operations, Project management | Executive assistant, Marketing, Operations |
| Runtimes | Not stated | Hosted |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10 |
| Self-updating | Yes | Yes |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | easy |
| Support | Not stated | Community support; priority support on Full Operations |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Hosted AI team (SaaS) | Hosted AI team (SaaS) |
| Usefulness level | 4 / 5: Autonomous | 3 / 5: Capable |
| AIOS Market rating | 6.1 / 10 | 5.5 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 7 / 10 | Autonomy: 7 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 5 / 10 | Depth: 6 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 8 / 10 | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 7 / 10 | Value for money: 6 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 7 / 10 | Updates and support: 4 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 7 / 10 | Security: 6 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 3 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 3 / 10 |
| Operating systems | Web | Web, iOS, Android |
| Install method | Sign up and connect apps | Sign up on the web; connect tools |
| Install time | Not stated | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Workspace data isolated and not used for model training (per site). | Hosted by Operly; states data is encrypted at rest and in transit and never used to train models. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Agently AI Chief of Staff and Operly.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $200 a month, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Hosted.