Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

AIS-OS vs Back Office & Finance Pack

Type: AIS-OS, operating system; Back Office & Finance Pack, skill. Summary: AIS-OS, AIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.; Back Office & Finance Pack, Chase invoices, check cash flow, close the month and get ready for tax time. 6 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.. Seller: AIS-OS, AIOS Market; Back Office & Finance Pack, AIOS Market Collections. Stated plan prices: AIS-OS, Free; Back Office & Finance Pack, $39 once. Licence: AIS-OS, Not stated; Back Office & Finance Pack, one time. Industries: AIS-OS, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Startups; Back Office & Finance Pack, Accounting and finance, Construction and trades, Local services, Professional services. Functions: AIS-OS, Data and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, Research; Back Office & Finance Pack, Finance and bookkeeping, Operations. Company sizes: AIS-OS, solo, 2-10; Back Office & Finance Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Team sharing: AIS-OS, Not stated; Back Office & Finance Pack, yes. Install verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Back Office & Finance Pack, Verified. Security verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Back Office & Finance Pack, Verified. Support: AIS-OS, Nate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issues; Back Office & Finance Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.. AIOS Market rating: AIS-OS, 6.5 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, 6.7 / 10. Autonomy: AIS-OS, Autonomy: 5 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: AIS-OS, Depth: 4 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Depth: 6 / 10. Ease of setup: AIS-OS, Ease of setup: 7 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Ease of setup: 6 / 10. Ownership and privacy: AIS-OS, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: AIS-OS, Value for money: 9 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10. Updates and support: AIS-OS, Updates and support: 5 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10. Security: AIS-OS, Security: 7 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: AIS-OS, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10; Back Office & Finance Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: AIS-OS, macOS, Linux, Windows; Back Office & Finance Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash). Install method: AIS-OS, Clone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview); Back Office & Finance Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.. Install time: AIS-OS, About 15 minutes for onboarding (README); Back Office & Finance Pack, 2 minutes. Data privacy: AIS-OS, Markdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.; Back Office & Finance Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.. Agents listed: AIS-OS, Not stated; Back Office & Finance Pack, 12. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAIS-OSBack Office & Finance Pack
Typeoperating systemskill
SummaryAIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.Chase invoices, check cash flow, close the month and get ready for tax time. 6 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market Collections
Stated plan pricesFree$39 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, StartupsAccounting and finance, Construction and trades, Local services, Professional services
FunctionsData and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, ResearchFinance and bookkeeping, Operations
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedyes
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedVerified
Security verificationNot verifiedVerified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportNate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issuesEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.5 / 106.7 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 5 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 4 / 10Depth: 6 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 6 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 8 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 6 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 6 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)
Install methodClone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview)Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.
Install timeAbout 15 minutes for onboarding (README)2 minutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.
Agents listedNot stated12

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: AIS-OS and Back Office & Finance Pack.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $39, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex.

Related pages