Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

AIS-OS vs Executive Assistant Pack

Type: AIS-OS, operating system; Executive Assistant Pack, skill. Summary: AIS-OS, AIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.; Executive Assistant Pack, Inbox triage, a Monday brief, task lists, meeting notes and status reports. 10 skills and 5 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.. Seller: AIS-OS, AIOS Market; Executive Assistant Pack, AIOS Market Collections. Stated plan prices: AIS-OS, Free; Executive Assistant Pack, $39 once. Licence: AIS-OS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, one time. Industries: AIS-OS, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Startups; Executive Assistant Pack, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Real estate, Startups. Functions: AIS-OS, Data and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, Research; Executive Assistant Pack, Executive assistant, Operations, Project management. Company sizes: AIS-OS, solo, 2-10; Executive Assistant Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Team sharing: AIS-OS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, yes. Install verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Executive Assistant Pack, Verified. Security verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Executive Assistant Pack, Verified. Support: AIS-OS, Nate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issues; Executive Assistant Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.. AIOS Market rating: AIS-OS, 6.5 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, 6.8 / 10. Autonomy: AIS-OS, Autonomy: 5 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: AIS-OS, Depth: 4 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Depth: 6 / 10. Ownership and privacy: AIS-OS, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: AIS-OS, Value for money: 9 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10. Updates and support: AIS-OS, Updates and support: 5 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10. Security: AIS-OS, Security: 7 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: AIS-OS, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: AIS-OS, macOS, Linux, Windows; Executive Assistant Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash). Install method: AIS-OS, Clone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview); Executive Assistant Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.. Install time: AIS-OS, About 15 minutes for onboarding (README); Executive Assistant Pack, 2 minutes. Data privacy: AIS-OS, Markdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.; Executive Assistant Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.. Agents listed: AIS-OS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, 15. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAIS-OSExecutive Assistant Pack
Typeoperating systemskill
SummaryAIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.Inbox triage, a Monday brief, task lists, meeting notes and status reports. 10 skills and 5 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market Collections
Stated plan pricesFree$39 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Real estate, Startups
FunctionsData and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, ResearchExecutive assistant, Operations, Project management
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedyes
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedVerified
Security verificationNot verifiedVerified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportNate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issuesEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.5 / 106.8 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 5 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 4 / 10Depth: 6 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 8 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 6 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 6 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)
Install methodClone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview)Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.
Install timeAbout 15 minutes for onboarding (README)2 minutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.
Agents listedNot stated15

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: AIS-OS and Executive Assistant Pack.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $39, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex.

Related pages