Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

AIS-OS vs Research & Strategy Pack

Type: AIS-OS, operating system; Research & Strategy Pack, skill. Summary: AIS-OS, AIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.; Research & Strategy Pack, Customer research, competitor briefs, market sizing and pricing decisions. 8 skills and 10 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.. Seller: AIS-OS, AIOS Market; Research & Strategy Pack, AIOS Market Collections. Stated plan prices: AIS-OS, Free; Research & Strategy Pack, $29 once. Licence: AIS-OS, Not stated; Research & Strategy Pack, one time. Industries: AIS-OS, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Startups; Research & Strategy Pack, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Research, Startups. Functions: AIS-OS, Data and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, Research; Research & Strategy Pack, Data and reporting, Research. Company sizes: AIS-OS, solo, 2-10; Research & Strategy Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Team sharing: AIS-OS, Not stated; Research & Strategy Pack, yes. Install verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Research & Strategy Pack, Verified. Security verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Research & Strategy Pack, Verified. Support: AIS-OS, Nate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issues; Research & Strategy Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.. AIOS Market rating: AIS-OS, 6.5 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, 7.1 / 10. Autonomy: AIS-OS, Autonomy: 5 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: AIS-OS, Depth: 4 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Depth: 8 / 10. Ownership and privacy: AIS-OS, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: AIS-OS, Value for money: 9 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10. Updates and support: AIS-OS, Updates and support: 5 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10. Security: AIS-OS, Security: 7 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: AIS-OS, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10; Research & Strategy Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: AIS-OS, macOS, Linux, Windows; Research & Strategy Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash). Install method: AIS-OS, Clone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview); Research & Strategy Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.. Install time: AIS-OS, About 15 minutes for onboarding (README); Research & Strategy Pack, 2 minutes. Data privacy: AIS-OS, Markdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.; Research & Strategy Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.. Agents listed: AIS-OS, Not stated; Research & Strategy Pack, 18. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAIS-OSResearch & Strategy Pack
Typeoperating systemskill
SummaryAIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.Customer research, competitor briefs, market sizing and pricing decisions. 8 skills and 10 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market Collections
Stated plan pricesFree$29 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Research, Startups
FunctionsData and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, ResearchData and reporting, Research
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedyes
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedVerified
Security verificationNot verifiedVerified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportNate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issuesEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.5 / 107.1 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 5 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 4 / 10Depth: 8 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 8 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 6 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 6 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)
Install methodClone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview)Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.
Install timeAbout 15 minutes for onboarding (README)2 minutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.
Agents listedNot stated18

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: AIS-OS and Research & Strategy Pack.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $29, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex.

Related pages