Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

AIS-OS vs Sales Follow-up Pack

Type: AIS-OS, operating system; Sales Follow-up Pack, skill. Summary: AIS-OS, AIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.; Sales Follow-up Pack, Call prep, follow-up emails, objection handling and a weekly pipeline review. 14 skills and 7 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.. Seller: AIS-OS, AIOS Market; Sales Follow-up Pack, AIOS Market Collections. Stated plan prices: AIS-OS, Free; Sales Follow-up Pack, $49 once. Licence: AIS-OS, Not stated; Sales Follow-up Pack, one time. Industries: AIS-OS, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Startups; Sales Follow-up Pack, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Software and SaaS. Functions: AIS-OS, Data and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, Research; Sales Follow-up Pack, Sales. Company sizes: AIS-OS, solo, 2-10; Sales Follow-up Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Team sharing: AIS-OS, Not stated; Sales Follow-up Pack, yes. Install verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Sales Follow-up Pack, Verified. Security verification: AIS-OS, Not verified; Sales Follow-up Pack, Verified. Support: AIS-OS, Nate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issues; Sales Follow-up Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.. AIOS Market rating: AIS-OS, 6.5 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, 7.1 / 10. Autonomy: AIS-OS, Autonomy: 5 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: AIS-OS, Depth: 4 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Depth: 8 / 10. Ownership and privacy: AIS-OS, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: AIS-OS, Value for money: 9 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10. Updates and support: AIS-OS, Updates and support: 5 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10. Security: AIS-OS, Security: 7 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: AIS-OS, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10; Sales Follow-up Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: AIS-OS, macOS, Linux, Windows; Sales Follow-up Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash). Install method: AIS-OS, Clone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview); Sales Follow-up Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.. Install time: AIS-OS, About 15 minutes for onboarding (README); Sales Follow-up Pack, 2 minutes. Data privacy: AIS-OS, Markdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.; Sales Follow-up Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.. Agents listed: AIS-OS, Not stated; Sales Follow-up Pack, 21. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactAIS-OSSales Follow-up Pack
Typeoperating systemskill
SummaryAIS-OS is a clone-and-run kit with six skills (onboard, grill-me, audit, link, level-up, 3d-brain) and a Four Cs structure of context, connections, capabilities and cadence. An onboarding interview personalises the files to your business. It is positioned for solopreneurs and small business operators and pairs with a video masterclass.Call prep, follow-up emails, objection handling and a weekly pipeline review. 14 skills and 7 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market Collections
Stated plan pricesFree$49 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Software and SaaS
FunctionsData and reporting, Executive assistant, Operations, ResearchSales
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedyes
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedVerified
Security verificationNot verifiedVerified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportNate Herk's AI Automation Society Skool community; GitHub issuesEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.5 / 107.1 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 5 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 4 / 10Depth: 8 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 8 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 6 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 6 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)
Install methodClone the repo, open in Claude Code or Codex, run /onboard (7-question interview)Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.
Install timeAbout 15 minutes for onboarding (README)2 minutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your local repo; model calls go to your Claude or Codex provider.Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.
Agents listedNot stated21

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: AIS-OS and Sales Follow-up Pack.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $49, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex.

Related pages