Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

CEOS vs Executive Assistant Pack

Summary: CEOS, CEOS packages 16 skills for EOS tools such as the Vision/Traction Organizer, Rocks, Scorecard, Level 10 meetings, IDS and People Analyzer. Company data is stored as markdown files in your own repo, with git as the audit trail. The repo at github.com/joshcollins268/ceos is a fork of the upstream bradfeld/ceos, which carries the stars and releases.; Executive Assistant Pack, Inbox triage, a Monday brief, task lists, meeting notes and status reports. 10 skills and 5 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.. Seller: CEOS, AIOS Market; Executive Assistant Pack, AIOS Market Collections. Stated plan prices: CEOS, Free; Executive Assistant Pack, $39 once. Licence: CEOS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, one time. Industries: CEOS, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups; Executive Assistant Pack, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Real estate, Startups. Functions: CEOS, Data and reporting, Operations, Project management; Executive Assistant Pack, Executive assistant, Operations, Project management. Runtimes: CEOS, Claude Code; Executive Assistant Pack, Claude Code, Codex. Company sizes: CEOS, 2-10, 11-50; Executive Assistant Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Team sharing: CEOS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, yes. Install verification: CEOS, Not verified; Executive Assistant Pack, Verified. Security verification: CEOS, Not verified; Executive Assistant Pack, Verified. Install difficulty: CEOS, moderate; Executive Assistant Pack, easy. Support: CEOS, GitHub issues, CONTRIBUTING guide; Executive Assistant Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.. AIOS Market rating: CEOS, 5.8 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, 6.8 / 10. Autonomy: CEOS, Autonomy: 2 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Ease of setup: CEOS, Ease of setup: 5 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Ease of setup: 7 / 10. Ownership and privacy: CEOS, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: CEOS, Value for money: 9 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10. Security: CEOS, Security: 6 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Security: 9 / 10. Maturity and traction: CEOS, Maturity and traction: 4 / 10; Executive Assistant Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: CEOS, macOS, Linux; Executive Assistant Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash). Install method: CEOS, git clone, then ./setup.sh init; run claude in the folder; Executive Assistant Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.. Install time: CEOS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, 2 minutes. Data privacy: CEOS, Markdown files in your own git repo; model calls go to Claude.; Executive Assistant Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.. Agents listed: CEOS, Not stated; Executive Assistant Pack, 15. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactCEOSExecutive Assistant Pack
Typeskillskill
SummaryCEOS packages 16 skills for EOS tools such as the Vision/Traction Organizer, Rocks, Scorecard, Level 10 meetings, IDS and People Analyzer. Company data is stored as markdown files in your own repo, with git as the audit trail. The repo at github.com/joshcollins268/ceos is a fork of the upstream bradfeld/ceos, which carries the stars and releases.Inbox triage, a Monday brief, task lists, meeting notes and status reports. 10 skills and 5 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market Collections
Stated plan pricesFree$39 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Real estate, Startups
FunctionsData and reporting, Operations, Project managementExecutive assistant, Operations, Project management
RuntimesClaude CodeClaude Code, Codex
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizes2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedyes
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedVerified
Security verificationNot verifiedVerified
Install difficultymoderateeasy
SupportGitHub issues, CONTRIBUTING guideEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating5.8 / 106.8 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 2 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 6 / 10Depth: 6 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 5 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 8 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 6 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 6 / 10Security: 9 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 4 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, LinuxmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)
Install methodgit clone, then ./setup.sh init; run claude in the folderDownload, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.
Install timeNot stated2 minutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your own git repo; model calls go to Claude.Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.
Agents listedNot stated15

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: CEOS and Executive Assistant Pack.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $39, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex.

Related pages