Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

CEOS vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills

Summary: CEOS, CEOS packages 16 skills for EOS tools such as the Vision/Traction Organizer, Rocks, Scorecard, Level 10 meetings, IDS and People Analyzer. Company data is stored as markdown files in your own repo, with git as the audit trail. The repo at github.com/joshcollins268/ceos is a fork of the upstream bradfeld/ceos, which carries the stars and releases.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Functions: CEOS, Data and reporting, Operations, Project management; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: CEOS, Claude Code; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Company sizes: CEOS, 2-10, 11-50; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Support: CEOS, GitHub issues, CONTRIBUTING guide; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). AIOS Market rating: CEOS, 5.8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Autonomy: CEOS, Autonomy: 2 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: CEOS, Depth: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Depth: 7 / 10. Updates and support: CEOS, Updates and support: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Updates and support: 7 / 10. Security: CEOS, Security: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Security: 7 / 10. Maturity and traction: CEOS, Maturity and traction: 4 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Operating systems: CEOS, macOS, Linux; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: CEOS, git clone, then ./setup.sh init; run claude in the folder; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Install time: CEOS, Not stated; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Minutes. Data privacy: CEOS, Markdown files in your own git repo; model calls go to Claude.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactCEOSWondel.ai Agent Skills
Typeskillskill
SummaryCEOS packages 16 skills for EOS tools such as the Vision/Traction Organizer, Rocks, Scorecard, Level 10 meetings, IDS and People Analyzer. Company data is stored as markdown files in your own repo, with git as the audit trail. The repo at github.com/joshcollins268/ceos is a fork of the upstream bradfeld/ceos, which carries the stars and releases.An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFreeFree
LicenceNot statedNot stated
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsData and reporting, Operations, Project managementEngineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales
RuntimesClaude CodeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizes2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultymoderatemoderate
SupportGitHub issues, CONTRIBUTING guideGitHub issues (repo)
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating5.8 / 106.6 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 2 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 6 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 5 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 9 / 10Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 9 / 10Value for money: 9 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 7 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 6 / 10Security: 7 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 4 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, LinuxmacOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodgit clone, then ./setup.sh init; run claude in the folderClaude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo
Install timeNot statedMinutes
Data privacyMarkdown files in your own git repo; model calls go to Claude.Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: CEOS and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.

Related pages