Fact comparison
Claude Fast Kits vs marketingskills
Type: Claude Fast Kits, bundle; marketingskills, skill. Summary: Claude Fast Kits, Claude Fast sells file-based kits that you drop into your Claude Code folder, covering development, sales and marketing, and e-commerce consulting. Skill files load contextually. Purchases include lifetime updates and access to an MCP serving the maker's blog.; marketingskills, A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.. Stated plan prices: Claude Fast Kits, From $89 once; marketingskills, Free. Licence: Claude Fast Kits, one time; marketingskills, Not stated. Functions: Claude Fast Kits, Engineering, Marketing, Research, Sales; marketingskills, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing. Runtimes: Claude Fast Kits, Claude Code; marketingskills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf. Company sizes: Claude Fast Kits, solo, 2-10; marketingskills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Support: Claude Fast Kits, Priority email and Twitter support; lifetime updates; marketingskills, GitHub issues; sponsorship page. AIOS Market rating: Claude Fast Kits, 5.2 / 10; marketingskills, 7.5 / 10. Depth: Claude Fast Kits, Depth: 5 / 10; marketingskills, Depth: 8 / 10. Ease of setup: Claude Fast Kits, Ease of setup: 4 / 10; marketingskills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Claude Fast Kits, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; marketingskills, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: Claude Fast Kits, Value for money: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Value for money: 10 / 10. Updates and support: Claude Fast Kits, Updates and support: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Updates and support: 9 / 10. Security: Claude Fast Kits, Security: 4 / 10; marketingskills, Security: 8 / 10. Maturity and traction: Claude Fast Kits, Maturity and traction: 5 / 10; marketingskills, Maturity and traction: 9 / 10. Install method: Claude Fast Kits, Drop kit files into your Claude Code folder; no installer required; marketingskills, Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README). Install time: Claude Fast Kits, Not stated; marketingskills, Not stated. Data privacy: Claude Fast Kits, Files live in your own Claude Code folder; marketingskills, Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Claude Fast Kits | marketingskills |
|---|---|---|
| Type | bundle | skill |
| Summary | Claude Fast sells file-based kits that you drop into your Claude Code folder, covering development, sales and marketing, and e-commerce consulting. Skill files load contextually. Purchases include lifetime updates and access to an MCP serving the maker's blog. | A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | From $89 once | Free |
| Licence | one time | Not stated |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Engineering, Marketing, Research, Sales | Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing |
| Runtimes | Claude Code | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10 | solo, 2-10, 11-50 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | moderate | moderate |
| Support | Priority email and Twitter support; lifetime updates | GitHub issues; sponsorship page |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 5.2 / 10 | 7.5 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 2 / 10 | Autonomy: 2 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 5 / 10 | Depth: 8 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 4 / 10 | Ease of setup: 6 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 7 / 10 | Value for money: 10 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 7 / 10 | Updates and support: 9 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 4 / 10 | Security: 8 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 5 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 9 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Drop kit files into your Claude Code folder; no installer required | Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README) |
| Install time | Not stated | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Files live in your own Claude Code folder | Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Claude Fast Kits and marketingskills.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $299, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf.