Fact comparison
Claude Fast Kits vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills
Type: Claude Fast Kits, bundle; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, skill. Summary: Claude Fast Kits, Claude Fast sells file-based kits that you drop into your Claude Code folder, covering development, sales and marketing, and e-commerce consulting. Skill files load contextually. Purchases include lifetime updates and access to an MCP serving the maker's blog.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Stated plan prices: Claude Fast Kits, From $89 once; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Free. Licence: Claude Fast Kits, one time; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Industries: Claude Fast Kits, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Claude Fast Kits, Engineering, Marketing, Research, Sales; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: Claude Fast Kits, Claude Code; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Company sizes: Claude Fast Kits, solo, 2-10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Support: Claude Fast Kits, Priority email and Twitter support; lifetime updates; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). AIOS Market rating: Claude Fast Kits, 5.2 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Autonomy: Claude Fast Kits, Autonomy: 2 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: Claude Fast Kits, Depth: 5 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Depth: 7 / 10. Ease of setup: Claude Fast Kits, Ease of setup: 4 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Value for money: Claude Fast Kits, Value for money: 7 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Value for money: 9 / 10. Security: Claude Fast Kits, Security: 4 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Security: 7 / 10. Maturity and traction: Claude Fast Kits, Maturity and traction: 5 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Install method: Claude Fast Kits, Drop kit files into your Claude Code folder; no installer required; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Install time: Claude Fast Kits, Not stated; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Minutes. Data privacy: Claude Fast Kits, Files live in your own Claude Code folder; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Claude Fast Kits | Wondel.ai Agent Skills |
|---|---|---|
| Type | bundle | skill |
| Summary | Claude Fast sells file-based kits that you drop into your Claude Code folder, covering development, sales and marketing, and e-commerce consulting. Skill files load contextually. Purchases include lifetime updates and access to an MCP serving the maker's blog. | An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | From $89 once | Free |
| Licence | one time | Not stated |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Engineering, Marketing, Research, Sales | Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales |
| Runtimes | Claude Code | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10 | solo, 2-10, 11-50 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | moderate | moderate |
| Support | Priority email and Twitter support; lifetime updates | GitHub issues (repo) |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 5.2 / 10 | 6.6 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 2 / 10 | Autonomy: 3 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 5 / 10 | Depth: 7 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 4 / 10 | Ease of setup: 5 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 7 / 10 | Value for money: 9 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 7 / 10 | Updates and support: 7 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 4 / 10 | Security: 7 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 5 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Drop kit files into your Claude Code folder; no installer required | Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo |
| Install time | Not stated | Minutes |
| Data privacy | Files live in your own Claude Code folder | Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Claude Fast Kits and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $299, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.