Fact comparison
Claudify vs marketingskills
Type: Claudify, operating system; marketingskills, skill. Summary: Claudify, Claudify installs a .claude/ directory and CLAUDE.md with skills, specialist agents with persistent memory, slash commands and automated checks via npx create-claudify. It sells as a one-time base kit with add-on engines, and an optional monthly membership keeps installs current. Site counts differ between pages.; marketingskills, A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.. Stated plan prices: Claudify, From $49 once; marketingskills, Free. Licence: Claudify, one time; marketingskills, Not stated. Industries: Claudify, Agencies and consulting, Media and creators, Software and SaaS, Startups; marketingskills, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Claudify, Content creation, Engineering, Marketing; marketingskills, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing. Runtimes: Claudify, Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf, VS Code; marketingskills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf. Company sizes: Claudify, solo, 2-10; marketingskills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Support: Claudify, Site FAQ; Stay Current membership for updates; marketingskills, GitHub issues; sponsorship page. Usefulness level: Claudify, 3 / 5: Capable; marketingskills, 2 / 5: Helpful. AIOS Market rating: Claudify, 5.8 / 10; marketingskills, 7.5 / 10. Autonomy: Claudify, Autonomy: 3 / 10; marketingskills, Autonomy: 2 / 10. Ease of setup: Claudify, Ease of setup: 4 / 10; marketingskills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Claudify, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10; marketingskills, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10. Value for money: Claudify, Value for money: 8 / 10; marketingskills, Value for money: 10 / 10. Updates and support: Claudify, Updates and support: 5 / 10; marketingskills, Updates and support: 9 / 10. Security: Claudify, Security: 5 / 10; marketingskills, Security: 8 / 10. Maturity and traction: Claudify, Maturity and traction: 4 / 10; marketingskills, Maturity and traction: 9 / 10. Install method: Claudify, Run npx create-claudify in a project folder; marketingskills, Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README). Install time: Claudify, Not stated; marketingskills, Not stated. Data privacy: Claudify, Installs into your project .claude/ directory; configuration layer, not a separate AI service; marketingskills, Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Claudify | marketingskills |
|---|---|---|
| Type | operating system | skill |
| Summary | Claudify installs a .claude/ directory and CLAUDE.md with skills, specialist agents with persistent memory, slash commands and automated checks via npx create-claudify. It sells as a one-time base kit with add-on engines, and an optional monthly membership keeps installs current. Site counts differ between pages. | A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | From $49 once | Free |
| Licence | one time | Not stated |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Media and creators, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Content creation, Engineering, Marketing | Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf, VS Code | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10 | solo, 2-10, 11-50 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | moderate | moderate |
| Support | Site FAQ; Stay Current membership for updates | GitHub issues; sponsorship page |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 3 / 5: Capable | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 5.8 / 10 | 7.5 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 3 / 10 | Autonomy: 2 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 8 / 10 | Depth: 8 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 4 / 10 | Ease of setup: 6 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 8 / 10 | Value for money: 10 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 5 / 10 | Updates and support: 9 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 5 / 10 | Security: 8 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 4 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 9 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Run npx create-claudify in a project folder | Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README) |
| Install time | Not stated | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Installs into your project .claude/ directory; configuration layer, not a separate AI service | Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Claudify and marketingskills.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $89, across 5 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, VS Code, Windsurf.