Fact comparison
Content Creation Pack vs Content Creator OS
Summary: Content Creation Pack, Social posts, newsletters, short video scripts and lead magnets that sound like you. 13 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; Content Creator OS, A paid Claude Code configuration with a CLAUDE.md and 12 skills such as content repurposer, script writer, email sequences, SEO titles and an editorial calendar. It includes a platform-rules engine and a quickstart guide. Requires a paid Claude plan.. Seller: Content Creation Pack, AIOS Market Collections; Content Creator OS, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Content Creation Pack, $39 once; Content Creator OS, $59 once. Industries: Content Creation Pack, Coaching and education, Media and creators, Professional services, Wellness; Content Creator OS, Media and creators. Runtimes: Content Creation Pack, Claude Code, Codex; Content Creator OS, Claude Code. Company sizes: Content Creation Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Content Creator OS, solo, 2-10. Team sharing: Content Creation Pack, yes; Content Creator OS, Not stated. Install verification: Content Creation Pack, Verified; Content Creator OS, Not verified. Security verification: Content Creation Pack, Verified; Content Creator OS, Not verified. Support: Content Creation Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; Content Creator OS, Not stated. AIOS Market rating: Content Creation Pack, 7.1 / 10; Content Creator OS, 4.4 / 10. Autonomy: Content Creation Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10; Content Creator OS, Autonomy: 2 / 10. Depth: Content Creation Pack, Depth: 8 / 10; Content Creator OS, Depth: 4 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Content Creation Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Content Creator OS, Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10. Value for money: Content Creation Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; Content Creator OS, Value for money: 5 / 10. Updates and support: Content Creation Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; Content Creator OS, Updates and support: 3 / 10. Security: Content Creation Pack, Security: 9 / 10; Content Creator OS, Security: 4 / 10. Maturity and traction: Content Creation Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10; Content Creator OS, Maturity and traction: 2 / 10. Operating systems: Content Creation Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); Content Creator OS, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Content Creation Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; Content Creator OS, Drop files into a Claude Code project. Install time: Content Creation Pack, 2 minutes; Content Creator OS, Under 10 minutes (stated). Data privacy: Content Creation Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; Content Creator OS, Local files in your Claude Code project. Agents listed: Content Creation Pack, 19; Content Creator OS, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Content Creation Pack | Content Creator OS |
|---|---|---|
| Type | skill | skill |
| Summary | Social posts, newsletters, short video scripts and lead magnets that sound like you. 13 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex. | A paid Claude Code configuration with a CLAUDE.md and 12 skills such as content repurposer, script writer, email sequences, SEO titles and an editorial calendar. It includes a platform-rules engine and a quickstart guide. Requires a paid Claude plan. |
| Seller | AIOS Market Collections | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | $39 once | $59 once |
| Licence | one time | one time |
| Industries | Coaching and education, Media and creators, Professional services, Wellness | Media and creators |
| Functions | Content creation, Marketing | Content creation, Marketing |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Codex | Claude Code |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | yes | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | easy |
| Support | Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included. | Not stated |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 7.1 / 10 | 4.4 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 3 / 10 | Autonomy: 2 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 8 / 10 | Depth: 4 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 8 / 10 | Value for money: 5 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 6 / 10 | Updates and support: 3 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 9 / 10 | Security: 4 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 2 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash) | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours. | Drop files into a Claude Code project |
| Install time | 2 minutes | Under 10 minutes (stated) |
| Data privacy | Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up. | Local files in your Claude Code project |
| Agents listed | 19 | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Content Creation Pack and Content Creator OS.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: $39 to $59, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex.