Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Creator OS vs Marblism

Type: Creator OS, operating system; Marblism, bundle. Summary: Creator OS, Creator OS manages publishing, scheduling, analytics and comment or DM automation across 14+ platforms from one dashboard, with an iOS app. It exposes API keys and MCP servers for Claude and ChatGPT. Plans range from $19.99 to $99 per month.; Marblism, Marblism provides seven role-based AI employees: executive assistant, social media, lead generation, SEO, receptionist, website builder and legal assistant. One plan costs $44 per month or $24 per month billed yearly and includes 50 hours of monthly work. A 7-day money-back guarantee is stated.. Stated plan prices: Creator OS, $19.99 a month; Marblism, $24 a month. Industries: Creator OS, Agencies and consulting, Media and creators; Marblism, Local services, Professional services, Startups. Functions: Creator OS, Community, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing; Marblism, Content creation, Customer support, Executive assistant, Marketing, Sales. Runtimes: Creator OS, Claude, ChatGPT, MCP; Marblism, Hosted. Support: Creator OS, Creator University (Skool), YouTube; Marblism, Email and live chat. AIOS Market rating: Creator OS, 5.7 / 10; Marblism, 6.2 / 10. Autonomy: Creator OS, Autonomy: 6 / 10; Marblism, Autonomy: 5 / 10. Depth: Creator OS, Depth: 5 / 10; Marblism, Depth: 7 / 10. Security: Creator OS, Security: 6 / 10; Marblism, Security: 7 / 10. Maturity and traction: Creator OS, Maturity and traction: 4 / 10; Marblism, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10. Operating systems: Creator OS, Web, iOS; Marblism, Web. Install method: Creator OS, Sign up on the web; connect accounts; Marblism, Sign up on the web. Data privacy: Creator OS, Hosted by Creator OS; contents of privacy policy not read.; Marblism, Hosted by Marblism; TAC Security Group certified, ESOF framework stated.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactCreator OSMarblism
Typeoperating systembundle
SummaryCreator OS manages publishing, scheduling, analytics and comment or DM automation across 14+ platforms from one dashboard, with an iOS app. It exposes API keys and MCP servers for Claude and ChatGPT. Plans range from $19.99 to $99 per month.Marblism provides seven role-based AI employees: executive assistant, social media, lead generation, SEO, receptionist, website builder and legal assistant. One plan costs $44 per month or $24 per month billed yearly and includes 50 hours of monthly work. A 7-day money-back guarantee is stated.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$19.99 a month$24 a month
Licencesubscriptionsubscription
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Media and creatorsLocal services, Professional services, Startups
FunctionsCommunity, Content creation, Data and reporting, MarketingContent creation, Customer support, Executive assistant, Marketing, Sales
RuntimesClaude, ChatGPT, MCPHosted
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10
Self-updatingYesYes
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportCreator University (Skool), YouTubeEmail and live chat
Installs00
ClassHosted AI team (SaaS)Hosted AI team (SaaS)
Usefulness level3 / 5: Capable3 / 5: Capable
AIOS Market rating5.7 / 106.2 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 6 / 10Autonomy: 5 / 10
DepthDepth: 5 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 8 / 10Ease of setup: 8 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 3 / 10Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 7 / 10Value for money: 7 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 5 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 6 / 10Security: 7 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 4 / 10Maturity and traction: 6 / 10
Operating systemsWeb, iOSWeb
Install methodSign up on the web; connect accountsSign up on the web
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyHosted by Creator OS; contents of privacy policy not read.Hosted by Marblism; TAC Security Group certified, ESOF framework stated.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Creator OS and Marblism.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: $19.99 to $99 a month; $59.99 to $599 a year, across 8 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name ChatGPT, Claude, Hosted, MCP.

Related pages