Fact comparison
Developer & Website Pack vs Kitstarter
Summary: Developer & Website Pack, Plan, build, test and ship website changes with fewer mistakes. 8 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; Kitstarter, A paid kit of 17 skills, seven hooks and a detector for 37 visual quality issues, installed into a project through an npm command. Full engine features work in Claude Code only; Codex, Cursor and Antigravity get ask-first rules via AGENTS.md.. Seller: Developer & Website Pack, AIOS Market Collections; Kitstarter, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Developer & Website Pack, $39 once; Kitstarter, $25 once. Functions: Developer & Website Pack, Engineering; Kitstarter, Engineering, Project management. Runtimes: Developer & Website Pack, Claude Code, Codex; Kitstarter, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Antigravity. Company sizes: Developer & Website Pack, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Kitstarter, solo, 2-10. Self-updating: Developer & Website Pack, No; Kitstarter, Not stated. Team sharing: Developer & Website Pack, yes; Kitstarter, Not stated. Install verification: Developer & Website Pack, Verified; Kitstarter, Not verified. Security verification: Developer & Website Pack, Verified; Kitstarter, Not verified. Install difficulty: Developer & Website Pack, easy; Kitstarter, moderate. Support: Developer & Website Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; Kitstarter, Docs at kitstarter.dev/docs; other channels not stated. AIOS Market rating: Developer & Website Pack, 6.8 / 10; Kitstarter, 5.5 / 10. Autonomy: Developer & Website Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10; Kitstarter, Autonomy: 4 / 10. Depth: Developer & Website Pack, Depth: 7 / 10; Kitstarter, Depth: 5 / 10. Ease of setup: Developer & Website Pack, Ease of setup: 6 / 10; Kitstarter, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Developer & Website Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Kitstarter, Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10. Value for money: Developer & Website Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; Kitstarter, Value for money: 7 / 10. Security: Developer & Website Pack, Security: 9 / 10; Kitstarter, Security: 6 / 10. Maturity and traction: Developer & Website Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10; Kitstarter, Maturity and traction: 3 / 10. Operating systems: Developer & Website Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); Kitstarter, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Developer & Website Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; Kitstarter, npx kitstarter-cli (flags --full, -g); Node 18+. Install time: Developer & Website Pack, 2 minutes; Kitstarter, Minutes. Data privacy: Developer & Website Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; Kitstarter, Installs files into your project; details in privacy page.. Agents listed: Developer & Website Pack, 14; Kitstarter, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Developer & Website Pack | Kitstarter |
|---|---|---|
| Type | skill | skill |
| Summary | Plan, build, test and ship website changes with fewer mistakes. 8 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex. | A paid kit of 17 skills, seven hooks and a detector for 37 visual quality issues, installed into a project through an npm command. Full engine features work in Claude Code only; Codex, Cursor and Antigravity get ask-first rules via AGENTS.md. |
| Seller | AIOS Market Collections | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | $39 once | $25 once |
| Licence | one time | one time |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Engineering | Engineering, Project management |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Codex | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Antigravity |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10 |
| Self-updating | No | Not stated |
| Team sharing | yes | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | moderate |
| Support | Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included. | Docs at kitstarter.dev/docs; other channels not stated |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 6.8 / 10 | 5.5 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 3 / 10 | Autonomy: 4 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 7 / 10 | Depth: 5 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 6 / 10 | Ease of setup: 5 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 8 / 10 | Value for money: 7 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 6 / 10 | Updates and support: 6 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 9 / 10 | Security: 6 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 3 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash) | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours. | npx kitstarter-cli (flags --full, -g); Node 18+ |
| Install time | 2 minutes | Minutes |
| Data privacy | Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up. | Installs files into your project; details in privacy page. |
| Agents listed | 14 | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Developer & Website Pack and Kitstarter.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: $25 to $39, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Antigravity, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor.