Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Developer & Website Pack vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills

Summary: Developer & Website Pack, Plan, build, test and ship website changes with fewer mistakes. 8 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Seller: Developer & Website Pack, AIOS Market Collections; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Developer & Website Pack, $39 once; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Free. Licence: Developer & Website Pack, one time; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Industries: Developer & Website Pack, Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Developer & Website Pack, Engineering; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: Developer & Website Pack, Claude Code, Codex; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Team sharing: Developer & Website Pack, yes; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Install verification: Developer & Website Pack, Verified; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not verified. Security verification: Developer & Website Pack, Verified; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not verified. Install difficulty: Developer & Website Pack, easy; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, moderate. Support: Developer & Website Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). AIOS Market rating: Developer & Website Pack, 6.8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Ease of setup: Developer & Website Pack, Ease of setup: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Developer & Website Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: Developer & Website Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Value for money: 9 / 10. Updates and support: Developer & Website Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Updates and support: 7 / 10. Security: Developer & Website Pack, Security: 9 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Security: 7 / 10. Operating systems: Developer & Website Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); Wondel.ai Agent Skills, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Developer & Website Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Install time: Developer & Website Pack, 2 minutes; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Minutes. Data privacy: Developer & Website Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Agents listed: Developer & Website Pack, 14; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactDeveloper & Website PackWondel.ai Agent Skills
Typeskillskill
SummaryPlan, build, test and ship website changes with fewer mistakes. 8 skills and 6 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.
SellerAIOS Market CollectionsAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$39 onceFree
Licenceone timeNot stated
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsEngineeringEngineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingyesNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationVerifiedNot verified
Security verificationVerifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasymoderate
SupportEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.GitHub issues (repo)
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.8 / 106.6 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 3 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 7 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 6 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 10 / 10Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 8 / 10Value for money: 9 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 7 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 9 / 10Security: 7 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 7 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)macOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodDownload, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo
Install time2 minutesMinutes
Data privacyRuns inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.
Agents listed14Not stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Developer & Website Pack and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $39, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.

Related pages