Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Ecommerce Operations Pack vs marketingskills

Summary: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Support replies, returns, reviews, restock planning, offers and store SEO. 12 skills and 4 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; marketingskills, A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.. Seller: Ecommerce Operations Pack, AIOS Market Collections; marketingskills, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Ecommerce Operations Pack, $49 once; marketingskills, Free. Licence: Ecommerce Operations Pack, one time; marketingskills, Not stated. Industries: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Ecommerce and retail, Restaurants and food, Wellness; marketingskills, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Customer support, Marketing, Operations; marketingskills, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing. Runtimes: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Claude Code, Codex; marketingskills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf. Team sharing: Ecommerce Operations Pack, yes; marketingskills, Not stated. Install verification: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Verified; marketingskills, Not verified. Security verification: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Verified; marketingskills, Not verified. Install difficulty: Ecommerce Operations Pack, easy; marketingskills, moderate. Support: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; marketingskills, GitHub issues; sponsorship page. AIOS Market rating: Ecommerce Operations Pack, 7.0 / 10; marketingskills, 7.5 / 10. Autonomy: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10; marketingskills, Autonomy: 2 / 10. Depth: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Depth: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Depth: 8 / 10. Ease of setup: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Ease of setup: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10. Value for money: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; marketingskills, Value for money: 10 / 10. Updates and support: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; marketingskills, Updates and support: 9 / 10. Security: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Security: 9 / 10; marketingskills, Security: 8 / 10. Maturity and traction: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Maturity and traction: 9 / 10. Operating systems: Ecommerce Operations Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); marketingskills, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; marketingskills, Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README). Install time: Ecommerce Operations Pack, 2 minutes; marketingskills, Not stated. Data privacy: Ecommerce Operations Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; marketingskills, Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.. Agents listed: Ecommerce Operations Pack, 16; marketingskills, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactEcommerce Operations Packmarketingskills
Typeskillskill
SummarySupport replies, returns, reviews, restock planning, offers and store SEO. 12 skills and 4 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.
SellerAIOS Market CollectionsAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$49 onceFree
Licenceone timeNot stated
IndustriesEcommerce and retail, Restaurants and food, WellnessAgencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsCustomer support, Marketing, OperationsContent creation, Data and reporting, Marketing
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingyesNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationVerifiedNot verified
Security verificationVerifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasymoderate
SupportEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.GitHub issues; sponsorship page
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating7.0 / 107.5 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 3 / 10Autonomy: 2 / 10
DepthDepth: 7 / 10Depth: 8 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 6 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 10 / 10Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 8 / 10Value for money: 10 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 9 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 9 / 10Security: 8 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 7 / 10Maturity and traction: 9 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)macOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodDownload, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README)
Install time2 minutesNot stated
Data privacyRuns inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.
Agents listed16Not stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Ecommerce Operations Pack and marketingskills.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $49, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf.

Related pages