Fact comparison
gstack vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills
Summary: gstack, gstack is a set of markdown slash commands (23 specialist roles and 8 power tools per the README) covering product review, architecture, design review, QA with a real browser, security audit and release. It targets builders and is installed by cloning into the Claude Code skills folder and running setup. Other agents are supported with a host flag.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Industries: gstack, Software and SaaS, Startups; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: gstack, Engineering, Project management, Security and compliance; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: gstack, Claude Code, Codex, OpenClaw; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Company sizes: gstack, solo, 2-10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Self-updating: gstack, Yes; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, No. Install difficulty: gstack, technical; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, moderate. Support: gstack, GitHub issues; setup --status and /gstack-upgrade; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). Usefulness level: gstack, 3 / 5: Capable; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 2 / 5: Helpful. AIOS Market rating: gstack, 7.0 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Ease of setup: gstack, Ease of setup: 3 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Value for money: gstack, Value for money: 10 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Value for money: 9 / 10. Updates and support: gstack, Updates and support: 9 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Updates and support: 7 / 10. Maturity and traction: gstack, Maturity and traction: 10 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Install method: gstack, git clone --single-branch --depth 1 https://github.com/garrytan/gstack.git ~/.claude/skills/gstack && cd ~/.claude/skills/gstack && ./setup; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Install time: gstack, About 30 seconds (README); Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Minutes. Data privacy: gstack, Local skill files and a bundled local browser; model calls go to your provider.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | gstack | Wondel.ai Agent Skills |
|---|---|---|
| Type | skill | skill |
| Summary | gstack is a set of markdown slash commands (23 specialist roles and 8 power tools per the README) covering product review, architecture, design review, QA with a real browser, security audit and release. It targets builders and is installed by cloning into the Claude Code skills folder and running setup. Other agents are supported with a host flag. | An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | Free | Free |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Industries | Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Engineering, Project management, Security and compliance | Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Codex, OpenClaw | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10 | solo, 2-10, 11-50 |
| Self-updating | Yes | No |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | technical | moderate |
| Support | GitHub issues; setup --status and /gstack-upgrade | GitHub issues (repo) |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 3 / 5: Capable | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 7.0 / 10 | 6.6 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 3 / 10 | Autonomy: 3 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 7 / 10 | Depth: 7 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 3 / 10 | Ease of setup: 5 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 10 / 10 | Value for money: 9 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 9 / 10 | Updates and support: 7 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 7 / 10 | Security: 7 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 10 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | git clone --single-branch --depth 1 https://github.com/garrytan/gstack.git ~/.claude/skills/gstack && cd ~/.claude/skills/gstack && ./setup | Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo |
| Install time | About 30 seconds (README) | Minutes |
| Data privacy | Local skill files and a bundled local browser; model calls go to your provider. | Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: gstack and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.