Fact comparison
HAQQ Legal AI Skills vs Second Brain 2.0
Type: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, skill; Second Brain 2.0, operating system. Summary: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, A curated directory of legal skills packaged as plain folders with a SKILL.md and templates. Some are free and paid ones cost about $5 to $29.99. Skills come from several publishers and cover multiple jurisdictions.; Second Brain 2.0, Second Brain 2.0 keeps clients, projects, voice patterns and decisions on your own computer as plain files plus a local database, so AI tools you already use can read them. It writes insights back after sessions. Three one-time tiers add AI-assisted configuration, support and a founder onboarding call.. Stated plan prices: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, From Free; Second Brain 2.0, From $197 once. Industries: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Legal; Second Brain 2.0, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Media and creators, Professional services. Functions: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Operations, Research, Security and compliance; Second Brain 2.0, Content creation, Executive assistant, Operations, Research. Runtimes: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini; Second Brain 2.0, Claude Code, Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini. Company sizes: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Second Brain 2.0, solo, 2-10. Support: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Not stated; Second Brain 2.0, Community (Starter), 48-hour async support (Accelerator), direct access (Launch Partner). AIOS Market rating: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, 5.6 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, 5.3 / 10. Autonomy: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Autonomy: 2 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Depth: 8 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Depth: 3 / 10. Ease of setup: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Ease of setup: 7 / 10. Ownership and privacy: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Value for money: 7 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Value for money: 6 / 10. Security: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Security: 4 / 10; Second Brain 2.0, Security: 6 / 10. Operating systems: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, macOS, Windows, Linux; Second Brain 2.0, Not stated. Install method: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Download skill folders; registry browser in Claude Desktop; Second Brain 2.0, Download and configure; Accelerator tier uses an AI agent to configure from your answers. Install time: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Minutes; Second Brain 2.0, First workflow within about 30 minutes (stated by maker). Data privacy: HAQQ Legal AI Skills, Skills are local files; data goes to the AI model you use.; Second Brain 2.0, Stored locally as plain files and a local database; maker states nothing trains external models. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | HAQQ Legal AI Skills | Second Brain 2.0 |
|---|---|---|
| Type | skill | operating system |
| Summary | A curated directory of legal skills packaged as plain folders with a SKILL.md and templates. Some are free and paid ones cost about $5 to $29.99. Skills come from several publishers and cover multiple jurisdictions. | Second Brain 2.0 keeps clients, projects, voice patterns and decisions on your own computer as plain files plus a local database, so AI tools you already use can read them. It writes insights back after sessions. Three one-time tiers add AI-assisted configuration, support and a founder onboarding call. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | From Free | From $197 once |
| Licence | one time | one time |
| Industries | Legal | Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Media and creators, Professional services |
| Functions | Operations, Research, Security and compliance | Content creation, Executive assistant, Operations, Research |
| Runtimes | Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini | Claude Code, Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10 |
| Self-updating | Not stated | Not stated |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | easy |
| Support | Not stated | Community (Starter), 48-hour async support (Accelerator), direct access (Launch Partner) |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 5.6 / 10 | 5.3 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 2 / 10 | Autonomy: 3 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 8 / 10 | Depth: 3 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 6 / 10 | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 7 / 10 | Value for money: 6 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 5 / 10 | Updates and support: 5 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 4 / 10 | Security: 6 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 4 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 4 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Windows, Linux | Not stated |
| Install method | Download skill folders; registry browser in Claude Desktop | Download and configure; Accelerator tier uses an AI agent to configure from your answers |
| Install time | Minutes | First workflow within about 30 minutes (stated by maker) |
| Data privacy | Skills are local files; data goes to the AI model you use. | Stored locally as plain files and a local database; maker states nothing trains external models |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: HAQQ Legal AI Skills and Second Brain 2.0.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $2,497, across 5 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name ChatGPT, Claude, Claude Code, Gemini.