Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Kitstarter vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills

Summary: Kitstarter, A paid kit of 17 skills, seven hooks and a detector for 37 visual quality issues, installed into a project through an npm command. Full engine features work in Claude Code only; Codex, Cursor and Antigravity get ask-first rules via AGENTS.md.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Stated plan prices: Kitstarter, $25 once; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Free. Licence: Kitstarter, one time; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Industries: Kitstarter, Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Kitstarter, Engineering, Project management; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: Kitstarter, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Antigravity; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Company sizes: Kitstarter, solo, 2-10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, solo, 2-10, 11-50. Self-updating: Kitstarter, Not stated; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, No. Support: Kitstarter, Docs at kitstarter.dev/docs; other channels not stated; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). AIOS Market rating: Kitstarter, 5.5 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Autonomy: Kitstarter, Autonomy: 4 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Autonomy: 3 / 10. Depth: Kitstarter, Depth: 5 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Depth: 7 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Kitstarter, Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: Kitstarter, Value for money: 7 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Value for money: 9 / 10. Updates and support: Kitstarter, Updates and support: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Updates and support: 7 / 10. Security: Kitstarter, Security: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Security: 7 / 10. Maturity and traction: Kitstarter, Maturity and traction: 3 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10. Install method: Kitstarter, npx kitstarter-cli (flags --full, -g); Node 18+; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Data privacy: Kitstarter, Installs files into your project; details in privacy page.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactKitstarterWondel.ai Agent Skills
Typeskillskill
SummaryA paid kit of 17 skills, seven hooks and a detector for 37 visual quality issues, installed into a project through an npm command. Full engine features work in Claude Code only; Codex, Cursor and Antigravity get ask-first rules via AGENTS.md.An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$25 onceFree
Licenceone timeNot stated
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsEngineering, Project managementEngineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales
RuntimesClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, AntigravityClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNot statedNo
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultymoderatemoderate
SupportDocs at kitstarter.dev/docs; other channels not statedGitHub issues (repo)
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating5.5 / 106.6 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 4 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 5 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 5 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 8 / 10Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 7 / 10Value for money: 9 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 7 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 6 / 10Security: 7 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 3 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodnpx kitstarter-cli (flags --full, -g); Node 18+Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo
Install timeMinutesMinutes
Data privacyInstalls files into your project; details in privacy page.Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Kitstarter and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $25, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Antigravity, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.

Related pages