Fact comparison
Suna (Kortix) vs Multica
Summary: Suna (Kortix), Suna is the repository for Kortix, an open-source AI OS where agents, skills and memory live in a git repository. Each session runs in an isolated sandbox and returns work as change requests for human approval. It can be self-hosted with Docker Compose or used as a paid cloud.; Multica, An open-source, self-hostable workspace where agents pick up issues, run on your runtimes and report progress for review. It drives 26+ agent CLIs, supports cron-scheduled autopilots and reusable skills. Use inside your own organization is free; outside users need a commercial licence.. Stated plan prices: Suna (Kortix), Free, or Free; Multica, Free. Licence: Suna (Kortix), subscription; Multica, Not stated. Runtimes: Suna (Kortix), Slack, Microsoft Teams, Web app, MCP; Multica, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor Agent, GitHub Copilot CLI, OpenCode. Support: Suna (Kortix), Email on Team, SLA on Enterprise; Multica, Docs and contact-sales form. AIOS Market rating: Suna (Kortix), 7.3 / 10; Multica, 7.1 / 10. Autonomy: Suna (Kortix), Autonomy: 8 / 10; Multica, Autonomy: 7 / 10. Depth: Suna (Kortix), Depth: 8 / 10; Multica, Depth: 7 / 10. Value for money: Suna (Kortix), Value for money: 7 / 10; Multica, Value for money: 8 / 10. Operating systems: Suna (Kortix), Linux, macOS; Multica, macOS, Windows, Linux, Web, iOS. Install method: Suna (Kortix), curl -fsSL https://kortix.com/install | bash, then kortix init; self-host via Docker Compose; Multica, Cloud sign-up, desktop app, or install.sh with Docker for self-host. Data privacy: Suna (Kortix), Self-hosted keeps data on your infrastructure; cloud option is hosted by Kortix.; Multica, Self-host keeps data on your servers; self-hosted instances send one anonymous daily snapshot unless DO_NOT_TRACK=1.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Suna (Kortix) | Multica |
|---|---|---|
| Type | operating system | operating system |
| Summary | Suna is the repository for Kortix, an open-source AI OS where agents, skills and memory live in a git repository. Each session runs in an isolated sandbox and returns work as change requests for human approval. It can be self-hosted with Docker Compose or used as a paid cloud. | An open-source, self-hostable workspace where agents pick up issues, run on your runtimes and report progress for review. It drives 26+ agent CLIs, supports cron-scheduled autopilots and reusable skills. Use inside your own organization is free; outside users need a commercial licence. |
| Seller | AIOS Market | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | Free, or Free | Free |
| Licence | subscription | Not stated |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups | Agencies and consulting, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Engineering, Operations, Project management | Engineering, Operations, Project management |
| Runtimes | Slack, Microsoft Teams, Web app, MCP | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor Agent, GitHub Copilot CLI, OpenCode |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | 2-10, 11-50, 51-200 | 2-10, 11-50, 51-200 |
| Self-updating | Yes | Yes |
| Team sharing | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | technical | technical |
| Support | Email on Team, SLA on Enterprise | Docs and contact-sales form |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Open-source framework | Open-source framework |
| Usefulness level | 4 / 5: Autonomous | 4 / 5: Autonomous |
| AIOS Market rating | 7.3 / 10 | 7.1 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 8 / 10 | Autonomy: 7 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 8 / 10 | Depth: 7 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 4 / 10 | Ease of setup: 4 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 7 / 10 | Value for money: 8 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 9 / 10 | Updates and support: 9 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 6 / 10 | Security: 6 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 9 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 9 / 10 |
| Operating systems | Linux, macOS | macOS, Windows, Linux, Web, iOS |
| Install method | curl -fsSL https://kortix.com/install | bash, then kortix init; self-host via Docker Compose | Cloud sign-up, desktop app, or install.sh with Docker for self-host |
| Install time | Not stated | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Self-hosted keeps data on your infrastructure; cloud option is hosted by Kortix. | Self-host keeps data on your servers; self-hosted instances send one anonymous daily snapshot unless DO_NOT_TRACK=1. |
| Agents listed | Not stated | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Suna (Kortix) and Multica.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free; free to $40 a month, across 4 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor Agent, GitHub Copilot CLI, MCP, Microsoft Teams, OpenCode, Slack, Web app.