Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Lindy vs Operly

Summary: Lindy, Lindy is a hosted assistant that runs scheduled routines, manages inboxes, records meetings and builds workflows across 1,500+ integrations. A free tier gives $50 in credits for 7 days; Team starts at $29.99 per month for 3,000 credits. External actions need approval.; Operly, Operly is a hosted workspace with three agents (COO, CMO, EA) that handle operations, content and email or calendar triage. It connects 115+ tools and offers iOS, Android and web apps. Two tiers are priced at $50 and $200 per month.. Stated plan prices: Lindy, Free; Operly, $50 a month. Industries: Lindy, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups; Operly, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Startups. Functions: Lindy, Customer support, Executive assistant, Operations, Sales; Operly, Executive assistant, Marketing, Operations. Company sizes: Lindy, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Operly, solo, 2-10. Support: Lindy, Enterprise dedicated support; docs.lindy.ai; Operly, Community support; priority support on Full Operations. Usefulness level: Lindy, 4 / 5: Autonomous; Operly, 3 / 5: Capable. AIOS Market rating: Lindy, 7.1 / 10; Operly, 5.5 / 10. Depth: Lindy, Depth: 8 / 10; Operly, Depth: 6 / 10. Value for money: Lindy, Value for money: 7 / 10; Operly, Value for money: 6 / 10. Updates and support: Lindy, Updates and support: 7 / 10; Operly, Updates and support: 4 / 10. Security: Lindy, Security: 9 / 10; Operly, Security: 6 / 10. Maturity and traction: Lindy, Maturity and traction: 8 / 10; Operly, Maturity and traction: 3 / 10. Operating systems: Lindy, Web; Operly, Web, iOS, Android. Install method: Lindy, Sign up on the web; no card for free tier; Operly, Sign up on the web; connect tools. Data privacy: Lindy, Hosted; states data encrypted, never sold and never used to train models; SOC 2, GDPR, PIPEDA, HIPAA with BAA on Enterprise.; Operly, Hosted by Operly; states data is encrypted at rest and in transit and never used to train models.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactLindyOperly
Typeagentagent
SummaryLindy is a hosted assistant that runs scheduled routines, manages inboxes, records meetings and builds workflows across 1,500+ integrations. A free tier gives $50 in credits for 7 days; Team starts at $29.99 per month for 3,000 credits. External actions need approval.Operly is a hosted workspace with three agents (COO, CMO, EA) that handle operations, content and email or calendar triage. It connects 115+ tools and offers iOS, Android and web apps. Two tiers are priced at $50 and $200 per month.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFree$50 a month
Licencesubscriptionsubscription
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Startups
FunctionsCustomer support, Executive assistant, Operations, SalesExecutive assistant, Marketing, Operations
RuntimesHostedHosted
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10
Self-updatingYesYes
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportEnterprise dedicated support; docs.lindy.aiCommunity support; priority support on Full Operations
Installs00
ClassHosted AI team (SaaS)Hosted AI team (SaaS)
Usefulness level4 / 5: Autonomous3 / 5: Capable
AIOS Market rating7.1 / 105.5 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 7 / 10Autonomy: 7 / 10
DepthDepth: 8 / 10Depth: 6 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 7 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 3 / 10Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 7 / 10Value for money: 6 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 7 / 10Updates and support: 4 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 9 / 10Security: 6 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 8 / 10Maturity and traction: 3 / 10
Operating systemsWebWeb, iOS, Android
Install methodSign up on the web; no card for free tierSign up on the web; connect tools
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyHosted; states data encrypted, never sold and never used to train models; SOC 2, GDPR, PIPEDA, HIPAA with BAA on Enterprise.Hosted by Operly; states data is encrypted at rest and in transit and never used to train models.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Lindy and Operly.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $3,999.8 a month, across 5 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Hosted.

Related pages