Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Marblism vs Sintra

Summary: Marblism, Marblism provides seven role-based AI employees: executive assistant, social media, lead generation, SEO, receptionist, website builder and legal assistant. One plan costs $44 per month or $24 per month billed yearly and includes 50 hours of monthly work. A 7-day money-back guarantee is stated.; Sintra, Sintra is a hosted subscription giving access to 12 role-based AI helpers (such as support, SEO, social, data). Sintra X is priced from $48.50 per month on a one-month term down to $15.60 per month on a 12-month term. A 14-day money-back guarantee is stated.. Stated plan prices: Marblism, $24 a month; Sintra, $15.6 a month. Industries: Marblism, Local services, Professional services, Startups; Sintra, Ecommerce and retail, Media and creators, Startups. Functions: Marblism, Content creation, Customer support, Executive assistant, Marketing, Sales; Sintra, Content creation, Customer support, Marketing, Sales. Support: Marblism, Email and live chat; Sintra, 24/7 support stated. Usefulness level: Marblism, 3 / 5: Capable; Sintra, 2 / 5: Helpful. AIOS Market rating: Marblism, 6.2 / 10; Sintra, 6.3 / 10. Autonomy: Marblism, Autonomy: 5 / 10; Sintra, Autonomy: 4 / 10. Ease of setup: Marblism, Ease of setup: 8 / 10; Sintra, Ease of setup: 9 / 10. Security: Marblism, Security: 7 / 10; Sintra, Security: 6 / 10. Maturity and traction: Marblism, Maturity and traction: 6 / 10; Sintra, Maturity and traction: 8 / 10. Data privacy: Marblism, Hosted by Marblism; TAC Security Group certified, ESOF framework stated.; Sintra, Hosted by Sintra; Brain AI stores business context.. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactMarblismSintra
Typebundlebundle
SummaryMarblism provides seven role-based AI employees: executive assistant, social media, lead generation, SEO, receptionist, website builder and legal assistant. One plan costs $44 per month or $24 per month billed yearly and includes 50 hours of monthly work. A 7-day money-back guarantee is stated.Sintra is a hosted subscription giving access to 12 role-based AI helpers (such as support, SEO, social, data). Sintra X is priced from $48.50 per month on a one-month term down to $15.60 per month on a 12-month term. A 14-day money-back guarantee is stated.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$24 a month$15.6 a month
Licencesubscriptionsubscription
IndustriesLocal services, Professional services, StartupsEcommerce and retail, Media and creators, Startups
FunctionsContent creation, Customer support, Executive assistant, Marketing, SalesContent creation, Customer support, Marketing, Sales
RuntimesHostedHosted
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10solo, 2-10
Self-updatingYesYes
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasyeasy
SupportEmail and live chat24/7 support stated
Installs00
ClassHosted AI team (SaaS)Hosted AI team (SaaS)
Usefulness level3 / 5: Capable2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating6.2 / 106.3 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 5 / 10Autonomy: 4 / 10
DepthDepth: 7 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 8 / 10Ease of setup: 9 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 3 / 10Ownership and privacy: 3 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 7 / 10Value for money: 7 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 5 / 10Updates and support: 5 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 7 / 10Security: 6 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 6 / 10Maturity and traction: 8 / 10
Operating systemsWebWeb
Install methodSign up on the webSign up on the web
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyHosted by Marblism; TAC Security Group certified, ESOF framework stated.Hosted by Sintra; Brain AI stores business context.
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Marblism and Sintra.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: $15.6 to $48.5 a month, across 6 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Hosted.

Related pages