Fact comparison
Marketing & SEO Pack vs marketingskills
Summary: Marketing & SEO Pack, SEO audits, AI search visibility, copy and conversion work for your own site. 14 skills and 4 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; marketingskills, A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.. Seller: Marketing & SEO Pack, AIOS Market Collections; marketingskills, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Marketing & SEO Pack, $49 once; marketingskills, Free. Licence: Marketing & SEO Pack, one time; marketingskills, Not stated. Industries: Marketing & SEO Pack, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Local services, Professional services; marketingskills, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Marketing & SEO Pack, Content creation, Marketing; marketingskills, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing. Runtimes: Marketing & SEO Pack, Claude Code, Codex; marketingskills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf. Team sharing: Marketing & SEO Pack, yes; marketingskills, Not stated. Install verification: Marketing & SEO Pack, Verified; marketingskills, Not verified. Security verification: Marketing & SEO Pack, Verified; marketingskills, Not verified. Install difficulty: Marketing & SEO Pack, easy; marketingskills, moderate. Support: Marketing & SEO Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; marketingskills, GitHub issues; sponsorship page. AIOS Market rating: Marketing & SEO Pack, 7.1 / 10; marketingskills, 7.5 / 10. Autonomy: Marketing & SEO Pack, Autonomy: 3 / 10; marketingskills, Autonomy: 2 / 10. Ease of setup: Marketing & SEO Pack, Ease of setup: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10. Value for money: Marketing & SEO Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; marketingskills, Value for money: 10 / 10. Updates and support: Marketing & SEO Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; marketingskills, Updates and support: 9 / 10. Security: Marketing & SEO Pack, Security: 9 / 10; marketingskills, Security: 8 / 10. Maturity and traction: Marketing & SEO Pack, Maturity and traction: 7 / 10; marketingskills, Maturity and traction: 9 / 10. Operating systems: Marketing & SEO Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); marketingskills, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Marketing & SEO Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; marketingskills, Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README). Install time: Marketing & SEO Pack, 2 minutes; marketingskills, Not stated. Data privacy: Marketing & SEO Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; marketingskills, Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.. Agents listed: Marketing & SEO Pack, 18; marketingskills, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.
Listed options
Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.
| Fact | Marketing & SEO Pack | marketingskills |
|---|---|---|
| Type | skill | skill |
| Summary | SEO audits, AI search visibility, copy and conversion work for your own site. 14 skills and 4 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex. | A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister. |
| Seller | AIOS Market Collections | AIOS Market |
| Stated plan prices | $49 once | Free |
| Licence | one time | Not stated |
| Industries | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Local services, Professional services | Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups |
| Functions | Content creation, Marketing | Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing |
| Runtimes | Claude Code, Codex | Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf |
| Integrations | Not stated | Not stated |
| Company sizes | solo, 2-10, 11-50 | solo, 2-10, 11-50 |
| Self-updating | No | No |
| Team sharing | yes | Not stated |
| Seats included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Install verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Security verification | Verified | Not verified |
| Install difficulty | easy | moderate |
| Support | Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included. | GitHub issues; sponsorship page |
| Installs | 0 | 0 |
| Class | Skill pack | Skill pack |
| Usefulness level | 2 / 5: Helpful | 2 / 5: Helpful |
| AIOS Market rating | 7.1 / 10 | 7.5 / 10 |
| Buyer rating | No buyer reviews yet | No buyer reviews yet |
| Sample listing | No | No |
| Autonomy | Autonomy: 3 / 10 | Autonomy: 2 / 10 |
| Depth | Depth: 8 / 10 | Depth: 8 / 10 |
| Ease of setup | Ease of setup: 7 / 10 | Ease of setup: 6 / 10 |
| Ownership and privacy | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 | Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10 |
| Value for money | Value for money: 8 / 10 | Value for money: 10 / 10 |
| Updates and support | Updates and support: 6 / 10 | Updates and support: 9 / 10 |
| Security | Security: 9 / 10 | Security: 8 / 10 |
| Maturity and traction | Maturity and traction: 7 / 10 | Maturity and traction: 9 / 10 |
| Operating systems | macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash) | macOS, Linux, Windows |
| Install method | Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours. | Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README) |
| Install time | 2 minutes | Not stated |
| Data privacy | Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up. | Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service. |
| Agents listed | 18 | Not stated |
How to choose
- Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
- Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
- Review installation and licence details.
- Confirm data privacy and support information.
Frequently asked questions
- How many listings are listed?
- 2 are listed right now: Marketing & SEO Pack and marketingskills.
- What do listings cost?
- Stated prices: free to $49, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
- Which runtimes do listings need?
- The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf.