Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

marketingskills vs Premium Claude Skills Collection

Type: marketingskills, skill; Premium Claude Skills Collection, bundle. Summary: marketingskills, A collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.; Premium Claude Skills Collection, A paid vault of installable skills covering marketing, Meta ads, n8n automation, content, faceless video scripts, AI creative and SEO. The listing was updated 15 May 2026. A bonus idea list is included.. Stated plan prices: marketingskills, Free; Premium Claude Skills Collection, $60 once. Licence: marketingskills, Not stated; Premium Claude Skills Collection, one time. Industries: marketingskills, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, Startups; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Agencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Media and creators. Functions: marketingskills, Content creation, Data and reporting, Marketing; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Content creation, Marketing, Sales. Runtimes: marketingskills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Claude Code, Claude. Company sizes: marketingskills, solo, 2-10, 11-50; Premium Claude Skills Collection, solo, 2-10. Support: marketingskills, GitHub issues; sponsorship page; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Not stated. AIOS Market rating: marketingskills, 7.5 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, 4.8 / 10. Depth: marketingskills, Depth: 8 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Depth: 6 / 10. Ease of setup: marketingskills, Ease of setup: 6 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Ownership and privacy: marketingskills, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10. Value for money: marketingskills, Value for money: 10 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Value for money: 6 / 10. Updates and support: marketingskills, Updates and support: 9 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Updates and support: 4 / 10. Security: marketingskills, Security: 8 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Security: 3 / 10. Maturity and traction: marketingskills, Maturity and traction: 9 / 10; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Maturity and traction: 4 / 10. Install method: marketingskills, Copy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README); Premium Claude Skills Collection, Download and install skills into Claude. Install time: marketingskills, Not stated; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Not stated. Data privacy: marketingskills, Plain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.; Premium Claude Skills Collection, Local skill files. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactmarketingskillsPremium Claude Skills Collection
Typeskillbundle
SummaryA collection of about 50 markdown skills covering conversion optimisation, copywriting, SEO, analytics and growth, built on the Agent Skills spec. A shared product-marketing skill provides context to the others. The README lists sponsor partners and links to the author's agency and a paid autonomous CMO agent called Magister.A paid vault of installable skills covering marketing, Meta ads, n8n automation, content, faceless video scripts, AI creative and SEO. The listing was updated 15 May 2026. A bonus idea list is included.
SellerAIOS MarketAIOS Market
Stated plan pricesFree$60 once
LicenceNot statedone time
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Software and SaaS, StartupsAgencies and consulting, Ecommerce and retail, Media and creators
FunctionsContent creation, Data and reporting, MarketingContent creation, Marketing, Sales
RuntimesClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, WindsurfClaude Code, Claude
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingNot statedNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Security verificationNot verifiedNot verified
Install difficultymoderatemoderate
SupportGitHub issues; sponsorship pageNot stated
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating7.5 / 104.8 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 2 / 10Autonomy: 2 / 10
DepthDepth: 8 / 10Depth: 6 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 6 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 10 / 10Ownership and privacy: 8 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 10 / 10Value for money: 6 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 9 / 10Updates and support: 4 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 8 / 10Security: 3 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 9 / 10Maturity and traction: 4 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, WindowsmacOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodCopy or install the skills folder into your agent's skills directory (README)Download and install skills into Claude
Install timeNot statedNot stated
Data privacyPlain markdown files run locally in your agent; no service.Local skill files
Agents listedNot statedNot stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: marketingskills and Premium Claude Skills Collection.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $60, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Windsurf.

Related pages