Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Fact comparison

Sales Follow-up Pack vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills

Summary: Sales Follow-up Pack, Call prep, follow-up emails, objection handling and a weekly pipeline review. 14 skills and 7 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.. Seller: Sales Follow-up Pack, AIOS Market Collections; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, AIOS Market. Stated plan prices: Sales Follow-up Pack, $49 once; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Free. Licence: Sales Follow-up Pack, one time; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Industries: Sales Follow-up Pack, Agencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Software and SaaS; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Agencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups. Functions: Sales Follow-up Pack, Sales; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Engineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales. Runtimes: Sales Follow-up Pack, Claude Code, Codex; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent. Team sharing: Sales Follow-up Pack, yes; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Install verification: Sales Follow-up Pack, Verified; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not verified. Security verification: Sales Follow-up Pack, Verified; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not verified. Install difficulty: Sales Follow-up Pack, easy; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, moderate. Support: Sales Follow-up Pack, Email joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, GitHub issues (repo). AIOS Market rating: Sales Follow-up Pack, 7.1 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, 6.6 / 10. Depth: Sales Follow-up Pack, Depth: 8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Depth: 7 / 10. Ease of setup: Sales Follow-up Pack, Ease of setup: 7 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ease of setup: 5 / 10. Ownership and privacy: Sales Follow-up Pack, Ownership and privacy: 10 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10. Value for money: Sales Follow-up Pack, Value for money: 8 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Value for money: 9 / 10. Updates and support: Sales Follow-up Pack, Updates and support: 6 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Updates and support: 7 / 10. Security: Sales Follow-up Pack, Security: 9 / 10; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Security: 7 / 10. Operating systems: Sales Follow-up Pack, macOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash); Wondel.ai Agent Skills, macOS, Linux, Windows. Install method: Sales Follow-up Pack, Download, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo. Install time: Sales Follow-up Pack, 2 minutes; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Minutes. Data privacy: Sales Follow-up Pack, Runs inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.. Agents listed: Sales Follow-up Pack, 21; Wondel.ai Agent Skills, Not stated. Rankings are based on editorial stars.

Listed options

2 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

FactSales Follow-up PackWondel.ai Agent Skills
Typeskillskill
SummaryCall prep, follow-up emails, objection handling and a weekly pipeline review. 14 skills and 7 agents from open-source authors, licence-checked, security-scanned and tested, with a one-command installer for Claude Code and Codex.An MIT-licensed collection of agent skills built on frameworks from well-known business, marketing, UX and coding books. It also includes guided multi-step journeys that keep state in a project docs folder so work can continue across sessions. It installs into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and other agentskills.io-compatible agents.
SellerAIOS Market CollectionsAIOS Market
Stated plan prices$49 onceFree
Licenceone timeNot stated
IndustriesAgencies and consulting, Coaching and education, Professional services, Software and SaaSAgencies and consulting, Professional services, Software and SaaS, Startups
FunctionsSalesEngineering, Marketing, Project management, Research, Sales
RuntimesClaude Code, CodexClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes Agent
IntegrationsNot statedNot stated
Company sizessolo, 2-10, 11-50solo, 2-10, 11-50
Self-updatingNoNo
Team sharingyesNot stated
Seats includedNot statedNot stated
Install verificationVerifiedNot verified
Security verificationVerifiedNot verified
Install difficultyeasymoderate
SupportEmail joe@aiosmarket.ai. Updates included.GitHub issues (repo)
Installs00
ClassSkill packSkill pack
Usefulness level2 / 5: Helpful2 / 5: Helpful
AIOS Market rating7.1 / 106.6 / 10
Buyer ratingNo buyer reviews yetNo buyer reviews yet
Sample listingNoNo
AutonomyAutonomy: 3 / 10Autonomy: 3 / 10
DepthDepth: 8 / 10Depth: 7 / 10
Ease of setupEase of setup: 7 / 10Ease of setup: 5 / 10
Ownership and privacyOwnership and privacy: 10 / 10Ownership and privacy: 9 / 10
Value for moneyValue for money: 8 / 10Value for money: 9 / 10
Updates and supportUpdates and support: 6 / 10Updates and support: 7 / 10
SecuritySecurity: 9 / 10Security: 7 / 10
Maturity and tractionMaturity and traction: 7 / 10Maturity and traction: 7 / 10
Operating systemsmacOS, Linux, Windows (WSL or Git Bash)macOS, Linux, Windows
Install methodDownload, unzip, run bash install.sh (Claude Code) or bash install.sh --all (Claude Code and Codex). Copies files only and never overwrites yours.Claude Code plugin marketplace, skills.sh npm CLI, Codex CLI, or clone the repo
Install time2 minutesMinutes
Data privacyRuns inside your own Claude Code or Codex. The pack itself sends nothing anywhere; skills use only the tools and connectors you have set up.Files live locally in your agent environment; journey state saved in your project docs folder.
Agents listed21Not stated

How to choose

  • Compare the stated plan and billing terms.
  • Check runtime and operating-system requirements.
  • Review installation and licence details.
  • Confirm data privacy and support information.

Frequently asked questions

How many listings are listed?
2 are listed right now: Sales Follow-up Pack and Wondel.ai Agent Skills.
What do listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $49, across 2 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do listings need?
The listings name Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Hermes Agent, OpenClaw.

Related pages

Sales Follow-up Pack vs Wondel.ai Agent Skills | AIOS Marketplace