Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace

Usefulness level

Usefulness level 4: Autonomous

Runs on its own schedule, acts proactively and remembers context. 15 rated listings are at this level, ordered by editorial stars.

Listed options

15 listings

Swipe or scroll the table horizontally to view every fact.

ListingEditorial starsTypePriceRuntimesInstall time and difficultyStatus
Hermes Agent4AI agentFree, or $200 a monthHermes, Docker, SSH, ModalNot stated / moderateApproved
OpenClaw4AI operating systemFreeClaude, Codex, Local modelsNot stated / moderateApproved
Paperclip4AI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, HTTP agentsNot stated / technicalApproved
AI Employees3.5AI agentFreeClaude Code, OpenClaw, Hermes, Codex, OpenCode, ClinemoderateApproved
All Sorted3.5AI operating system$3,499Claude Code, Codex, Gemini CLIUp to 4 hours of white glove installation is included; the site calls it a single setup pass. / easyApproved
claude-ops3.5AI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Gemini CLI, OpenClaw, Hermes, OpenCodetechnicalApproved
CORE3.5AI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenClaw, DockerA few minutes once Docker is running (docs) / technicalApproved
Dex3.5AI operating systemFreeClaude Code, CursormoderateApproved
Lindy3.5AI agentFreeHostedeasyApproved
Multica3.5AI operating systemFreeClaude Code, Codex, Cursor Agent, GitHub Copilot CLI, OpenCodeNot stated / technicalApproved
Suna (Kortix)3.5AI operating systemFree, or FreeSlack, Microsoft Teams, Web app, MCPNot stated / technicalApproved
Agently AI Chief of Staff3AI agentFreeNot statedNot stated / easyApproved
Dentina3AI agent$299 a monthNot statedNot stated / easyApproved
Polsia3AI operating system$49 a monthHostedeasyApproved
Claude CoWork OS2.5AI operating system$149 onceClaude Desktop (CoWork)30 to 40 minutes onboarding / easyApproved

How to choose

  • The level describes how much of the work the product does without you, not how good it is.
  • Stars rank listings within the level; see How we rate for the criteria.
  • Check what still needs a person to confirm before you rely on it.
  • Compare the stated price and setup time against the work it takes off you.

Frequently asked questions

How many level 4 listings are listed?
15 are listed right now: Hermes Agent, OpenClaw, Paperclip, AI Employees, All Sorted, claude-ops, CORE, Dex, Lindy, Multica, Suna (Kortix), Agently AI Chief of Staff, Dentina, Polsia and Claude CoWork OS.
What do level 4 listings cost?
Stated prices: free to $3,499; free to $3,999.8 a month, across 24 priced plans. Check each listing for current terms.
Which runtimes do level 4 listings need?
The listings name Claude, Claude Code, Claude Desktop (CoWork), Cline, Codex, Cursor, Cursor Agent, Docker, Gemini CLI, GitHub Copilot CLI, HTTP agents, Hermes, Hosted, Local models, MCP, Microsoft Teams, Modal, OpenClaw, OpenCode, SSH, Slack, Web app.

Related pages