Skip to content
AIOSMarketplace
H

AIOS Market editorial rating

Our own assessment, scored on published criteria. Separate from buyer reviews.

6.7 / 10

Skill pack
Usefulness: 2 Helpful
Definition and evidence

Skills you trigger one at a time.

Evidence: Independently installable skills with cited standards, triggered one at a time

Autonomy weight 15%
2 / 10
Depth weight 15%
9 / 10
Ease of setup weight 15%
5 / 10
Ownership and privacy weight 10%
9 / 10
Value for money weight 15%
9 / 10
Updates and support weight 10%
6 / 10
Security weight 10%
7 / 10
Maturity and traction weight 10%
7 / 10

A free and broad set of independently installable business skills that cite the standards they follow. Each runs on request with no memory or schedule. Excellent free value for teams that want reliable single-task skills.

Security: Passed with warnings. Scanned on 2026-10-05 with ClamAV, YARA, gitleaks and OSV: no malware or leaked secrets found. Our pattern rules flagged 3 items for review, such as prompt text that disables safety checks, prompt text that overrides the user, secret.openai-key.

Rated on

How we rate

The facts

As stated by the maker. Anything missing is marked Not stated.
Delivery
Installs on your machine
GitHub
1,982 GitHub stars
Runs on
macOS, Linux, Windows, Web
Works with
Claude Code, ChatGPT
You'll need
Not stated
Install
Install departments or skills from the repo (see AGENTS.md)
Install time
Not stated
Difficulty
Moderate
Company size
Solo, 2-10, 11-50
Updates
Not stated
Licence
MIT
Seats included
Not stated
Team sharing
Not stated
Integrations
Not stated
Data
Local skill files
Support
GitHub issues
Functions
Finance and bookkeeping, HR and recruiting, Operations, Project management, Security and compliance... Read more
Checks
Security review: not completed. Automated checks, not a guarantee.

What it takes off your plate

An open-source library of skills grouped into departments, each independently installable and citing the standards or regulators behind it. The README badges list 16 departments, 172 skills and 184 cited sources. It runs in Claude Code and ChatGPT.

Read the full description

What it is. An open-source library of skills grouped into departments, each independently installable and citing the standards or regulators behind it. The README badges list 16 departments, 172 skills and 184 cited sources. It runs in Claude Code and ChatGPT.

Pricing. Free, MIT licence Licence. MIT Where it runs. Claude Code, ChatGPT

Facts checked on 2026-10-06 from the maker's own site: https://github.com/cbrock84/headcount. Not stated by the maker on that date: installTime, latestRelease, maker real name.

What's inside

No agent breakdown has been provided.

Plans

1 plan

Prices are the maker's, as published on their site on Oct 6, 2026. Buy on the maker's site.

Default plan

Open source

Free

  • 16 departments
  • 172 skills

Compatible with

Compatibility has not been stated.

Buyer reviews

No buyer reviews yet

Buyer reviews open when the maker sells here.

Similar listings

Operating system

All Sorted

By All Sorted

The AI operating system installed for you.

Full operating system (installed)
AIOS Market rating7.1 /10

Made by the team behind AIOS Market.

Level 4, Autonomous
Self-updating

$3,499

By AIOS Market Collections

Chase invoices, check cash flow, close the month and get ready for tax time.

Skill pack
AIOS Market rating6.7 /10

Made by the team behind AIOS Market.

Level 2, Helpful
Verified

$39 once

By Anthropic

Anthropic bundle of 15 workflows and 15 skills for small businesses

Skill pack
AIOS Market rating7.1 /10
Level 3, Capable

Listed by AIOS Market

Self-updating

$20 a month

By ibl.ai

Ownable AI OS unifying SMB accounting, CRM and POS data for agents

Full operating system (installed)
AIOS Market rating5.5 /10
Level 3, Capable

Listed by AIOS Market

Flat rate, unlimited users; amount not stated

By AIOS Market Collections

Project, account and campaign agents that keep client work on time and reported.

Agent pack
AIOS Market rating7.1 /10

Made by the team behind AIOS Market.

Level 3, Capable
Verified

$59 once

By Agently

Hosted executive assistant that triages mail and keeps a unified to-do list

Hosted AI team (SaaS)
AIOS Market rating6.1 /10
Level 4, Autonomous

Listed by AIOS Market

Self-updating

Free